Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Adra Jn (ADRA) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn
58013HWH BKSC PASS01.50Adra Jn05.1503.25hr
58011HWH CKP PAS01.50Adra Jn05.1503.25hr
13417DGHA MLDT EXP03.20Adra Jn06.1502.55hr
58017KGP ASN PASS05.30Adra Jn09.3004.00hr
22875KGP PRR EXRES07.25Adra Jn10.3003.05hr
12883RUPASIBANGLA EXP08.00Adra Jn10.5102.51hr
22861RAJYA RANI EXP08.25Adra Jn11.2002.55hr
58025KGP HTE PASS08.40Adra Jn13.2004.40hr
12885ARANYAK EXPRESS09.32Adra Jn12.2002.48hr
58603KGP GMO PASS14.15Adra Jn18.1504.00hr
08627HWH RNC SPL14.45Adra Jn17.2002.35hr
13501HLZ ASN EXP16.00Adra Jn19.0003.00hr
22811BBS RAJDHANI EXP16.10Adra Jn18.4002.30hr
58601KGP ADRA PASS17.20Adra Jn21.1003.50hr
13505DIGHA ASANSOL EXP17.30Adra Jn20.5003.20hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP17.35Adra Jn20.3503.00hr
12827HWH PRR EXP18.32Adra Jn21.2002.48hr
58015HWH ADRA PASS20.05Adra Jn23.2003.15hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP23.05Adra Jn01.5002.45hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP23.05Adra Jn01.5002.45hr
from Hijli
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS00.20Joychandi Pahar05.5905.39hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP00.20Joychandi Pahar05.5905.39hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS08.05Adra Jn11.3003.25hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS12.08Adra Jn15.0002.52hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP14.05Adra Jn16.5002.45hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP19.05Adra Jn22.1503.10hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS19.05Adra Jn22.1503.10hr
18419PURI JYG EXP20.45Adra Jn00.2003.35hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP20.45Adra Jn00.2003.35hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS20.45Adra Jn00.2003.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Adra Jn?
    There are 30 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Adra Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Adra Jn is CHENNAI EGMORE GUWAHATI GUWAHATI EXPRESS (15629) departs at 00.20 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Adra Jn is Santragachi Jn Porbandar KAVIGURU EXPRESS (12950) departs at 23.05 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Adra Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Adra Jn is Bhubaneswar New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (22811) departs at 16.10 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 168km in 02.30 hrs.