Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Balasore (BLS) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Balasore
12837HWH PURI EXP00.2301.4801.25hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.1502.4001.25hr
12867HWH PDY EXP01.1502.4001.25hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP01.1502.4001.25hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL01.3002.5501.25hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL01.4503.3801.53hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.4503.1801.33hr
15228MFP YPR EXP01.4503.1501.30hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS01.4503.1801.33hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS03.0004.2501.25hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS03.0004.2501.25hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS03.0004.2501.25hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS03.0004.2501.25hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS03.0004.2501.25hr
58001HWH PURI PASS03.3005.5302.23hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL04.0005.2501.25hr
58005KGP KUR PASS04.4007.0002.20hr
58007KGP BHC PASS06.3509.1302.38hr
12821DHAULI EXP07.4509.3001.45hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP09.1010.3501.25hr
68021KGP BLS MEMU09.2512.0502.40hr
08035KGP BLS DEMU SPL12.1015.1003.00hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP12.3513.5801.23hr
18645EAST COAST EXP13.5315.4501.52hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP14.0515.3801.33hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP14.0515.3701.32hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP14.0515.3801.33hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.3516.1401.39hr
12073BBS JAN SHATABD15.2016.4201.22hr
08037SHM BBS EXAM SPL15.3517.0501.30hr
06009SRC PDY SPL15.4517.1001.25hr
58009KGP JJKR PASS15.5518.3102.36hr
12277SATABDI EXPRESS16.1517.3701.22hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP16.3517.5901.24hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP17.2018.4801.28hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.2018.4801.28hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS17.5519.1901.24hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP17.5519.1901.24hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS17.5519.1901.24hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP17.5519.1901.24hr
58003HWH BHC PASS18.1520.4902.34hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP18.5020.1301.23hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP20.1521.4701.32hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP20.1521.4401.29hr
22889DGHA PURI SUP EX20.1521.4401.29hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS20.3222.0001.28hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP20.3222.0001.28hr
22813SRC PRDP SF EXP22.0023.4201.42hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.3023.5401.24hr
12881HWH PURI G RATH22.5000.2601.36hr
12887HWH PURI EXPRESS22.5000.2201.32hr
12895HWH PURI EXPRES22.5000.2201.32hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP22.5000.2201.32hr
22803HWH SBP SUP EXP22.5000.2201.32hr
from Hijli to Balasore
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS01.3303.1501.42hr
12816NANDAN KANAN EX05.3007.0001.30hr
12820ORISSA S KRNTI06.5008.3001.40hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP09.5011.3001.40hr
22812BUBNESWR RJDHNI11.1512.2001.05hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP12.3013.5801.28hr
22824BUBNESWR RJDHNI12.4514.0201.17hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.5014.1401.24hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.1515.3701.22hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP17.3719.1101.34hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS17.3719.1101.34hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX19.5021.3001.40hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP19.5021.3001.40hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS19.5021.3001.40hr
12802PURSHOTTAM EXP22.4700.0701.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Balasore?
    There are 71 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Balasore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Balasore is Howrah Jn Puri EXPRESS (12837) departs at 00.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Balasore is Haridwar Jn Puri KALINGAUTKALEXPRESS (18478) departs at 22.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Balasore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Balasore is New Delhi Bhubaneswar BUBNESWR RAJDHANI (22812) departs at 11.15 and train runs on Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 126km in 01.05 hrs.