Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Kamakhya (KYQ) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS04.50Kamakhya06.1025.20hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP08.30Kamakhya05.0520.35hr
12513SC GHY EXP08.30Kamakhya05.0520.35hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP08.30Kamakhya05.0520.35hr
07149SC KYQ SPL08.50Kamakhya08.2023.30hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP11.35Kamakhya07.3520.00hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP11.35Guwahati08.4521.10hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR16.38Kamakhya13.3020.52hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP19.25Kamakhya18.2523.00hr
from Hijli
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS00.20Kamakhya04.2028.00hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP00.20Kamakhya04.2028.00hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP14.05Kamakhya14.0023.55hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP18.57Guwahati19.1024.13hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS20.43Kamakhya21.3524.52hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Kamakhya?
    There are 14 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Kamakhya.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Kamakhya is CHENNAI EGMORE GUWAHATI GUWAHATI EXPRESS (15629) departs at 00.20 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Kamakhya is PURI GUWAHATI EXPRESS (15639) departs at 20.43 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kamakhya and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Kamakhya is Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12507) departs at 11.35 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 1077km in 20.00 hrs.