Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Ongole (OGL) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Ongole
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.1520.5919.44hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL01.3022.4521.15hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL01.4523.4321.58hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.4522.2920.44hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS03.0023.3920.39hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP14.0510.0920.04hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP14.1010.0919.59hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.3509.3919.04hr
06009SRC PDY SPL15.4511.4520.00hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.2012.5319.33hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS17.5514.1920.24hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP17.5514.0820.13hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP18.5014.3819.48hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS20.3216.3920.07hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP20.3216.3820.06hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.3018.5620.26hr
from Hijli to Ongole
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.5009.1420.24hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS13.0009.1320.13hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.1510.0919.54hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP17.3714.0820.31hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS17.3714.0820.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Ongole?
    There are 21 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Ongole.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Ongole is Bhagalpur Yasvantpur Jn ANGA EXPRESS (12254) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Ongole is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ongole and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Ongole is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn HUMSAFAR EXPRESS (22887) departs at 14.35 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 1254km in 19.04 hrs.