Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Rourkela (ROU) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Rourkela
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP00.3504.5004.15hr
22906HAPA OKHA LINK00.3504.5004.15hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS02.0506.1704.12hr
01124SRC CSMT SF SPL08.2013.0004.40hr
12871ISPAT EXPRESS08.3513.2604.51hr
12860GITANJALI EXP15.3519.5004.15hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES16.2020.3504.15hr
12768SRC NED EXP16.2020.3504.15hr
22894HWH SNSI EXPRESS16.2020.3504.15hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP16.2520.3504.10hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS17.4023.0005.20hr
02822SRC PUNE AC SPL20.2000.1303.53hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL22.0002.1204.12hr
08061SHM JP SPL22.1502.3004.15hr
19659SHM UDZ EXPRESS22.1502.3204.17hr
22830SHM BHUJ SF EXP22.1502.3204.17hr
02192SRC JBP SF SPL22.2002.3004.10hr
02834SRC HAPA AC SPL22.5503.1504.20hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP23.0506.0006.55hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP23.0506.0006.55hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP23.3503.5504.20hr
18005HWH SBP JDB EXP23.5004.4304.53hr
from Hijli to Rourkela
18477UTKAL EXPRESS03.2009.1505.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Rourkela?
    There are 24 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Rourkela.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Rourkela is Howrah Jn Lokmanyatilak JNANESWARISUPDL (12102) departs at 00.35 and train runs on M Tu Th F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Rourkela is Howrah Jn Jagdalpur SBP EXPRESS (18005) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rourkela and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Rourkela is Santragachi Jn Pune Jn AC SPECIAL (02822) departs at 20.20 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 298km in 03.53 hrs.