Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Shalimar (SHM) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS01.00Howrah Jn03.1002.10hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP01.00Howrah Jn03.1002.10hr
22202DURONTO EXPRESS01.15Sealdah04.0002.45hr
12101JNANESWARI DELX01.30Howrah Jn03.3502.05hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP01.30Howrah Jn03.3502.05hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP01.30Howrah Jn03.3502.05hr
58014BKSC HWH PAS01.40Howrah Jn04.2002.40hr
58012CKP HWH PAS01.40Howrah Jn04.2002.40hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL01.48Howrah Jn04.0002.12hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP01.58Howrah Jn04.1502.17hr
08038BBS SHM EXAM SPL02.10Shalimar04.3002.20hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS02.15Santragachi Jn04.3002.15hr
12838PURI HWH EXPRESS02.50Howrah Jn04.5002.00hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL03.00Howrah Jn05.3502.35hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP03.30Howrah Jn06.1502.45hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL03.40Howrah Jn05.5002.10hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL03.50Howrah Jn06.3202.42hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP04.10Howrah Jn06.2502.15hr
18616KRIYA YOGA EXP04.23Howrah Jn06.4002.17hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL04.33Howrah Jn07.1202.39hr
22836PURI SHM SF EXP04.45Shalimar07.1002.25hr
12882PURI HWH G RATH04.45Howrah Jn07.0502.20hr
12888PURI HWH EXPRES04.45Howrah Jn07.0502.20hr
12896PURI HWH EXPRESS04.45Howrah Jn07.0502.20hr
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS04.50Howrah Jn07.0502.15hr
22804SBP HWH SUP EXP04.50Howrah Jn07.0502.15hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL05.25Howrah Jn08.0002.35hr
18410SRIJAGANNATH EXP05.55Howrah Jn08.1002.15hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP06.05Howrah Jn08.2502.20hr
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESS06.05Santragachi Jn08.0502.00hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL06.10Howrah Jn08.5002.40hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP06.20Shalimar09.0502.45hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP06.20Shalimar09.0502.45hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP06.20Shalimar09.0502.45hr
22814PRDP SRC SF EXP06.20Santragachi Jn08.4502.25hr
38806MDN HWH FAST06.38Howrah Jn09.0002.22hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL06.55Howrah Jn09.3002.35hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL07.03Howrah Jn09.3502.32hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL07.10Howrah Jn09.4502.35hr
38712KGP SRC FAST07.20Santragachi Jn09.2202.02hr
68002JER HWH MEMU07.30Howrah Jn09.5002.20hr
38714KGP HWH FAST07.40Howrah Jn10.0002.20hr
58016ADRA HWH PASS07.47Howrah Jn10.1002.23hr
15022GKP SHM EXPRESS07.55Shalimar10.0002.05hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP07.55Shalimar10.0002.05hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP07.55Shalimar10.0002.05hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL08.13Howrah Jn11.0002.47hr
12814STEEL EXP08.22Howrah Jn10.2502.03hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP08.30Howrah Jn10.5502.25hr
12513SC GHY EXP08.30Howrah Jn10.5502.25hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP08.30Howrah Jn10.5502.25hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA08.37Santragachi Jn10.2501.48hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP08.37Santragachi Jn10.2501.48hr
58004BHC HWH PASS08.55Howrah Jn11.3502.40hr
12828PRR HWH EXP09.22Howrah Jn11.2001.58hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX09.30Shalimar12.2002.50hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL09.42Howrah Jn12.3202.50hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP09.50Howrah Jn11.5502.05hr
08094VZR SHM SPECIAL10.03Shalimar12.2002.17hr
18008BPO SHM EXP10.03Shalimar12.3502.32hr
12859GITANJALI EXP10.25Howrah Jn12.3002.05hr
68008JGM SRC FAST MEMU10.40Santragachi Jn12.3001.50hr
12074BBS JAN SHATABDI10.50Howrah Jn12.4001.50hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL10.55Howrah Jn13.3502.40hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS11.22Howrah Jn13.3002.08hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL11.30Howrah Jn14.2702.57hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS11.35Shalimar13.5002.15hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP11.35Shalimar13.5002.15hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP11.35Howrah Jn13.5502.20hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP11.35Howrah Jn13.5502.20hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP11.35Howrah Jn13.5502.20hr
12278SATABDI EXPRESS11.45Howrah Jn13.4001.55hr
18010SANTRAGACHI EXP12.17Santragachi Jn14.0001.43hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL12.28Howrah Jn15.2002.52hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP12.35Howrah Jn14.5002.15hr
22832HOWRAH EXP12.35Howrah Jn14.5002.15hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP12.50Howrah Jn14.5002.00hr
08628RNC HWH SPL13.08Howrah Jn15.1502.07hr
22892RNC HWH INT EXP13.08Howrah Jn15.1502.07hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL13.33Howrah Jn16.2002.47hr
18646EAST COAST EXP13.48Howrah Jn16.1002.22hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL14.00Santragachi Jn16.3002.30hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP14.15Howrah Jn16.2502.10hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL14.25Howrah Jn17.1002.45hr
20827JBP SRC HUMSAFR14.30Santragachi Jn16.4502.15hr
22858ANVT SRC SF EXP14.45Santragachi Jn16.5502.10hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL14.52Howrah Jn17.4202.50hr
22862RAJYA RANI EXP15.00Shalimar17.0502.05hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL15.15Howrah Jn17.5802.43hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP15.30Howrah Jn17.5502.25hr
68004GTS HWH MEMU15.55Howrah Jn18.2202.27hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL16.02Howrah Jn18.4802.46hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP16.10Santragachi Jn18.0501.55hr
20821SRC HUMSAFAR16.15Santragachi Jn18.1502.00hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL16.30Howrah Jn19.2502.55hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR16.38Howrah Jn18.3001.52hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP16.38Howrah Jn18.3001.52hr
20890HWH HUMSAFAR SF16.38Howrah Jn18.3001.52hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS16.40Santragachi Jn19.0002.20hr
12872ISPAT EXPRESS16.46Howrah Jn18.5202.06hr
12869CSMT HOWRAH EXP16.55Howrah Jn19.3002.35hr
12767NED SRC SUP EXP16.55Santragachi Jn19.1502.20hr
22893SNSI HWH SUP EXP16.55Howrah Jn19.3002.35hr
12886ARANYAK EXPRESS17.00Shalimar19.0002.00hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL17.15Howrah Jn20.1002.55hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL17.38Howrah Jn20.4003.02hr
12822DHAULI EXP18.10Howrah Jn20.1502.05hr
12866LALMATI EXPRESS18.20Howrah Jn20.3002.10hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL18.27Howrah Jn21.2202.55hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL18.45Howrah Jn21.4703.02hr
12022BBN JANSHATABDI18.56Howrah Jn20.5501.59hr
12884RUPASIBANGLA EXP19.15Howrah Jn21.1502.00hr
22826MAS SHM EXP19.25Shalimar21.3002.05hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP19.25Howrah Jn21.3002.05hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL19.43Howrah Jn22.2702.44hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS20.33Howrah Jn22.4002.07hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP20.33Howrah Jn22.4002.07hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP20.33Howrah Jn22.4002.07hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP20.33Santragachi Jn22.2001.47hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL20.40Howrah Jn23.2502.45hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL21.25Howrah Jn00.0502.40hr
58002PURI SRC PASS22.35Santragachi Jn01.4003.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Shalimar?
    There are 122 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Shalimar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Shalimar is Tiruchchirappalli Jn Howrah Jn HOWRAH EXPRESS (12664) departs at 01.00 and train runs on Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Shalimar is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 22.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shalimar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Shalimar is Ajmer Jn Santragachi Jn SANTRAGACHI EXPRESS (18010) departs at 12.17 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 108km in 01.43 hrs.