Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Tirupati (TPTY) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.15Renigunta Jn01.0523.50hr
12867HWH PDY EXP01.15Tirupati01.1824.03hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.45Tirupati03.2325.38hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP12.35Renigunta Jn10.1021.35hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP14.05Renigunta Jn14.1524.10hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.35Renigunta Jn14.1023.35hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP17.20Tirupati17.4024.20hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.20Tirupati17.0823.48hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS17.55Renigunta Jn18.2024.25hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP18.50Renigunta Jn18.2023.30hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.30Tirupati23.0024.30hr
from Hijli
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.50Renigunta Jn14.1025.20hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.15Renigunta Jn14.1524.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Tirupati?
    There are 13 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Tirupati.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Tirupati is Bhagalpur Yasvantpur Jn ANGA EXPRESS (12254) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Tirupati is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tirupati and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Tirupati is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (22863) departs at 12.35 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 1479km in 21.35 hrs.