Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khed (KHED) to Madgaon (MAO) Trains

from Khed
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS01.10Madgaon07.2506.15hr
10111KONKAN KANYA EX03.39Madgaon10.4507.06hr
01045LTT KRMI SPL05.08Karmali11.0005.52hr
01079CSMT KCVL SPL05.10Madgaon12.3007.20hr
01195LTT MANGLORE SPL05.10Madgaon12.3007.20hr
01193LTT KRMI SPL05.10Karmali11.2006.10hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL06.30Madgaon13.1506.45hr
11085MAO DOUBLEDECKR09.45Madgaon17.3007.45hr
10103MANDOVI EXPRESS11.27Madgaon18.4507.18hr
01119AJNI KRMI SPL14.12Karmali20.3006.18hr
12619MATSYAGANDHA EXP19.38Madgaon01.2505.47hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP21.14Madgaon04.1507.01hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khed and Madgaon?
    There are 12 trains beween Khed and Madgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khed?
    The first train from Khed to Madgaon is Veraval Thiruvananthapuram Central EXPRESS (16333) departs at 01.10 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khed?
    The first train from Khed to Madgaon is Hapa Madgaon MADGAON SUPERFAST (22908) departs at 21.14 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khed to Madgaon is Lokmanyatilak Mangalore Central MATSYAGANDHA EXPRESS (12619) departs at 19.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 482km in 05.47 hrs.