Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to Varanasi Jn (BSB) Trains

from Kishanganj
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS01.03Mughal Sarai Jn17.3716.34hr
01712NJP JBP SPECIAL01.40Mughal Sarai Jn13.0011.20hr
15646GHY LTT EXP02.40Mughal Sarai Jn17.3714.57hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS02.40Varanasi Jn19.0016.20hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP04.17Mughal Sarai Jn16.5412.37hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX13.22Varanasi Jn01.3012.08hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP13.22Varanasi Jn01.3012.08hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL13.22Mughal Sarai Jn01.4812.26hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX13.22Varanasi Jn01.3012.08hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP13.22Varanasi Jn01.3012.08hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX14.20Mughal Sarai Jn00.5410.34hr
19306GHY INDB EXP14.48Varanasi Jn05.0014.12hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP15.25Mughal Sarai Jn05.3214.07hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP18.32Mughal Sarai Jn07.0212.30hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP19.30Mughal Sarai Jn08.5913.29hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS19.30Varanasi Jn10.0014.30hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP19.30Mughal Sarai Jn09.0213.32hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL23.58Mughal Sarai Jn16.3416.36hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and Varanasi Jn?
    There are 18 trains beween Kishanganj and Varanasi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Varanasi Jn is Guwahati Lokmanyatilak EXPRESSS (15648) departs at 01.03 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Varanasi Jn is Dibrugarh Delhi BRAHMPUTRA MAIL (14055) departs at 23.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varanasi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to Varanasi Jn is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12423) departs at 14.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 592km in 10.34 hrs.