Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kiul Jn (KIUL) to Durgapur (DGR) Trains

from Kiul Jn to Durgapur
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS00.3004.5404.24hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS01.2209.2908.07hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS03.5511.5307.58hr
13166SMI KOAA EXP04.1808.5904.41hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS04.1808.5904.41hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS09.3914.1104.32hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP10.1015.5505.45hr
53050MKA HWH PASS13.4021.5608.16hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS14.3022.5508.25hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP16.5423.1006.16hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP18.3223.2504.53hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP18.3223.2504.53hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS19.2800.3305.05hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES21.0803.3106.23hr
13122GCT KOAA EXP22.3002.3704.07hr
12360KOL GARIB RATH22.3002.3504.05hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS23.2404.1504.51hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL23.3604.4205.06hr
from Luckeesarai Jn to Durgapur
12024JANSHATABDI EXP07.1411.1704.03hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX18.2423.2505.01hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS18.2423.2505.01hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kiul Jn and Durgapur?
    There are 21 trains beween Kiul Jn and Durgapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kiul Jn?
    The first train from Kiul Jn to Durgapur is Allahabad City Howrah Jn VIBHUTI EXPRESS (12334) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kiul Jn?
    The first train from Kiul Jn to Durgapur is Amritsar Jn Howrah Jn MAIL (13006) departs at 23.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durgapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kiul Jn to Durgapur is Patna Jn Howrah Jn JAN SHATABDI (12024) departs at 07.14 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 251km in 04.03 hrs.