Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Bagnan (BZN) Trains

from Kolaghat to Bagnan
58002PURI SRC PASS00.0100.1300.12hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0903.2000.11hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2603.3700.11hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.4303.5400.11hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5404.0500.11hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0904.2100.12hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2404.3500.11hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3904.5000.11hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.5305.0400.11hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0405.1600.12hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2605.3700.11hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.4305.5400.11hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0406.1500.11hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1906.3000.11hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3406.4500.11hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4606.5700.11hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0707.1800.11hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.2207.3400.12hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4607.5700.11hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL07.5808.0800.10hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0508.1500.10hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL08.1208.2500.13hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1808.3100.13hr
68002JER HWH MEMU08.3308.4200.09hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4708.5800.11hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0809.1900.11hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2709.3700.10hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4609.5700.11hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5410.0500.11hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1910.3000.11hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.4110.5200.11hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5511.0600.11hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.1011.2200.12hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.5312.0400.11hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0612.1700.11hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2612.3700.11hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.4212.5300.11hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.0213.1300.11hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.3213.4500.13hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.4113.5400.13hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1514.2600.11hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.2214.3300.11hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.3214.4300.11hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.4314.5400.11hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.5315.0400.11hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.1415.2400.10hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3715.4800.11hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.5316.0400.11hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0616.1700.11hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1916.3000.11hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2816.3800.10hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.1400.12hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.1317.2300.10hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.3517.4500.10hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.4017.5400.14hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.1118.2200.11hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.2218.3400.12hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.3018.5000.20hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4418.5600.12hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.5019.0300.13hr
38058HLZ HWH LOCAL19.2019.3000.10hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.3219.4400.12hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.4219.5400.12hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5920.1300.14hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.4120.5200.11hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5521.0500.10hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.4321.5400.11hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.5422.0500.11hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3622.4700.11hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Bagnan?
    There are 69 trains beween Kolaghat and Bagnan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Bagnan is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Bagnan is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bagnan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Bagnan is Jaleswar Howrah Jn MEMU (68002) departs at 08.33 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.09 hrs.