Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Deulti (DTE) Trains

from Kolaghat to Deulti
58002PURI SRC PASS00.0100.0600.05hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0903.1300.04hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2603.3000.04hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.4303.4700.04hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5403.5800.04hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0904.1300.04hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2404.2800.04hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3904.4300.04hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.5304.5700.04hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0405.0800.04hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2605.3000.04hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.4305.4600.03hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0406.0800.04hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1906.2300.04hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3406.3800.04hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4606.5000.04hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0707.1100.04hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.2207.2600.04hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4607.5000.04hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL07.5808.0100.03hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0508.0800.03hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL08.1208.1600.04hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1808.2200.04hr
68002JER HWH MEMU08.3308.3600.03hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4708.5100.04hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0809.1200.04hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2709.3000.03hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4609.5000.04hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5409.5800.04hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1910.2300.04hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.4110.4500.04hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5510.5900.04hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.1011.1400.04hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.5311.5700.04hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0612.1000.04hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2612.3000.04hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.4212.4600.04hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.0213.0600.04hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.3213.3700.05hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.4113.4600.05hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1514.1900.04hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.2214.2600.04hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.3214.3600.04hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.4314.4700.04hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.5314.5600.03hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.1415.1700.03hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3715.4100.04hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.5315.5700.04hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0616.0900.03hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1916.2300.04hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2816.3100.03hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.0600.04hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.1317.1600.03hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.3517.3800.03hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.4017.4500.05hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.1118.1500.04hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.2218.2500.03hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.3018.3700.07hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4418.4900.05hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.5018.5400.04hr
38058HLZ HWH LOCAL19.2019.2400.04hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.3219.3600.04hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.4219.4600.04hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5920.0400.05hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.4120.4500.04hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5520.5800.03hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.4321.4700.04hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.5421.5800.04hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3622.3900.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Deulti?
    There are 69 trains beween Kolaghat and Deulti.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Deulti is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Deulti is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Deulti and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Deulti is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38802) departs at 05.43 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.03 hrs.