Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Fuleswar (FLR) Trains

from Kolaghat to Fuleswar
58002PURI SRC PASS00.0100.4400.43hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0903.3700.28hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2603.5400.28hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.1100.28hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5404.2200.28hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0904.3800.29hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2404.5200.28hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3905.0700.28hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.5305.2100.28hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0405.3400.30hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2605.5400.28hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.4306.1200.29hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0406.3300.29hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1906.4800.29hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3407.0300.29hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4607.1600.30hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0707.3500.28hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.2207.5200.30hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4608.1500.29hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0508.3300.28hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1808.4800.30hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4709.1500.28hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0809.3700.29hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2709.5600.29hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4610.1400.28hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5410.2300.29hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1910.4700.28hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.4111.0900.28hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5511.2400.29hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.1011.3900.29hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.5312.2100.28hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0612.3400.28hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2612.5500.29hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.4213.1100.29hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.0213.3000.28hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.3214.0200.30hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.4114.1400.33hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1514.4300.28hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.2214.5100.29hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.3215.0100.29hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.4315.1200.29hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.5315.2200.29hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.1415.4100.27hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3716.0500.28hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.5316.2100.28hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0616.3500.29hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1916.4800.29hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2816.5500.27hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.3100.29hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.1317.4200.29hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.3518.0300.28hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.4018.1500.35hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.1118.3900.28hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.2218.5300.31hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.3019.0900.39hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4419.1400.30hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.5019.2200.32hr
38058HLZ HWH LOCAL19.2019.4500.25hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.3220.0100.29hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.4220.1100.29hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5920.3000.31hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.4121.0900.28hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5521.2200.27hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.4322.1100.28hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.5422.2100.27hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3623.0400.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Fuleswar?
    There are 66 trains beween Kolaghat and Fuleswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Fuleswar is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Fuleswar is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Fuleswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Fuleswar is Haldia Howrah Jn LOCAL (38058) departs at 19.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 26km in 00.25 hrs.