Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kopargaon (KPG) to Belapur (BAP) Trains

from Kopargaon to Belapur
12150DNR PUNE EXP00.0500.4400.39hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP01.1502.0800.53hr
11034DBG PUNE EXP02.2002.5800.38hr
22132GYAN GANGA SF02.2002.5800.38hr
12148NZM KOP EXP03.4004.3300.53hr
12730PUNE EXPRESS03.4004.3400.54hr
12782SWARNA JAYANTHI03.4004.3400.54hr
12136NAGPUR PUNE EXP04.1004.5800.48hr
12849BSP PUNE SUP EX04.1004.5900.49hr
57516NED DD PASNGR06.2007.0700.47hr
16501ADI YPR EXPRESS07.5508.4300.48hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS09.1509.5800.43hr
12780GOA EXPRESS11.0011.3800.38hr
51422NZB PUNE PASS12.5013.5801.08hr
12628KARNATAKA EXP16.2516.5800.33hr
11040MAHARASHTRA EXP21.5023.0901.19hr
15018GKP LTT EXP21.5023.0901.19hr
51116DHI CSN PUNE PAS21.5023.0901.19hr
51402MMR PUNE PASS22.1000.1202.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kopargaon and Belapur?
    There are 19 trains beween Kopargaon and Belapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kopargaon?
    The first train from Kopargaon to Belapur is DANAPUR PUNE JN EXPRESS (12150) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kopargaon?
    The first train from Kopargaon to Belapur is Manmad Jn Pune Jn PASSENGER (51402) departs at 22.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Belapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kopargaon to Belapur is New Delhi Ksr Bengaluru KARNATAKA EXPRESS (12628) departs at 16.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 44km in 00.33 hrs.