Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kopargaon (KPG) to Pune Jn (PUNE) Trains

from Kopargaon to Pune Jn
12150DNR PUNE EXP00.0505.3005.25hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP01.1506.5005.35hr
11034DBG PUNE EXP02.2008.0505.45hr
12104LJN PUNE EXP02.2008.0505.45hr
22132GYAN GANGA SF02.2008.0505.45hr
22118AMI PUNE SF EXP02.2007.4005.20hr
12148NZM KOP EXP03.4009.1505.35hr
12730PUNE EXPRESS03.4009.2005.40hr
12782SWARNA JAYANTHI03.4009.1505.35hr
01664HBJ DHARWAR EXP03.4009.1505.35hr
12136NAGPUR PUNE EXP04.1009.4505.35hr
12849BSP PUNE SUP EX04.1009.4505.35hr
11408LJN PUNE EXP05.4011.0505.25hr
22152KZJ PUNE SF EXP05.4011.0505.25hr
22124AJNI PUNE AC EXP06.4011.4505.05hr
01656JBP PUNE SPECIAL07.5514.0506.10hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS09.1515.1506.00hr
12780GOA EXPRESS11.0016.2005.20hr
51422NZB PUNE PASS12.5020.5508.05hr
11046DIKSHABHUMI EXP13.1519.1506.00hr
22846HTE PUNE EXP20.2002.4506.25hr
11038GKP PUNE EXPRESS20.5504.0507.10hr
15029GKP PUNE EXP20.5504.0507.10hr
11040MAHARASHTRA EXP21.5004.5007.00hr
15018GKP LTT EXP21.5004.5007.00hr
51116DHI CSN PUNE PAS21.5004.4006.50hr
51402MMR PUNE PASS22.1008.3010.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kopargaon and Pune Jn?
    There are 27 trains beween Kopargaon and Pune Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kopargaon?
    The first train from Kopargaon to Pune Jn is DANAPUR PUNE JN EXPRESS (12150) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kopargaon?
    The first train from Kopargaon to Pune Jn is Manmad Jn Pune Jn PASSENGER (51402) departs at 22.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Pune Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kopargaon to Pune Jn is Ajni Pune Jn AC EXPRESS (22124) departs at 06.40 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 270km in 05.05 hrs.