Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Krishnarajapurm (KJM) to Tumkur (TK) Trains

from Krishnarajapurm to Tumkur
11006CHALUKYA EXP04.4507.2802.43hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF11.1013.0801.58hr
17316VLNK VSG EXP11.1015.3304.23hr
22698MAS HUBLI EXP20.1023.0302.53hr
17311MAS VASCO EXP20.1023.0302.53hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Tumkur
12778HUBLI EXP04.4005.3400.54hr
16587YPR BKN EXP05.0006.0301.03hr
11022CHALUKYA EXP06.3007.2800.58hr
16579SHIMOGA EXP09.0009.5900.59hr
18112YPR TATA EXP10.3011.1800.48hr
14805BARMER AC EXP10.3011.1800.48hr
82653JP SUVIDHA EXP11.3012.2300.53hr
12629SAMPARK KRANTI13.4514.4801.03hr
22685YPR SKRANTIEXP13.4514.4801.03hr
17309YPR VASCO EXP14.3015.3301.03hr
56278YPR CMGR PASS15.3016.3401.04hr
16577YPR HRR EXP16.1517.1400.59hr
16541YPR PVR EXP18.0018.5800.58hr
16543YPR UBL EXP20.4521.4300.58hr
16581YPR SMET EXP23.5000.4300.53hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Tumkur
56925SBC TK FAST PASS05.3006.5001.20hr
12079JANSHATABDI EXP06.0007.0301.03hr
56917SBC SMET PASS06.3007.4801.18hr
56913SBC UBL PASS06.3007.4901.19hr
56515SBC UBL PASS07.4509.1801.33hr
56519SBC CTA PASS07.4509.1801.33hr
17326VISHWAMANAV EXP09.0010.2301.23hr
56221SBC TK PASS09.2011.0501.45hr
16229MYS BSB EXP10.0511.1801.13hr
12725INTERCITY EXP13.0014.0301.03hr
56225SBC TK PASS13.5016.0002.10hr
20651SBC SMET EXP15.0016.0301.03hr
56227SBC SMET PASS16.3018.0401.34hr
56223SBC ASK PASS18.2020.0001.40hr
16535GOLGUMBAZ EXP18.5020.1801.28hr
16589RANI CHENNAMMA21.1522.2501.10hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS21.5023.0301.13hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP21.5023.0301.13hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS21.5023.0301.13hr
56909HOSPET PASSR22.1523.4301.28hr
56911SBC UBL PASS22.1523.4401.29hr
16227TALGUPPA EXP23.0000.1801.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Krishnarajapurm and Tumkur?
    There are 42 trains beween Krishnarajapurm and Tumkur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Tumkur is Kochuveli Hubli Jn HUBLI EXPRESS (12778) departs at 04.40 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Krishnarajapurm?
    The first train from Krishnarajapurm to Tumkur is YPR SMET EXP (16581) departs at 23.50 and train runs on M W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tumkur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Krishnarajapurm to Tumkur is Yasvantpur Jn Tatanagar Jn EXPRESS (18112) departs at 10.30 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 65km in 00.48 hrs.