Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Krishngr Cty Jn (KNJ) to Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) Trains

from Krishngr Cty Jn
53172LGL SDAH PASS01.25Ranaghat Jn02.1000.45hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.20Kalinarynpur Jn04.4100.21hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.00Kalinarynpur Jn05.1800.18hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.07Kalinarynpur Jn06.2500.18hr
31768LGL RHA LOCAL06.20Kalinarynpur Jn06.3800.18hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.04Kalinarynpur Jn07.2300.19hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.27Kalinarynpur Jn07.5600.29hr
31722KNJ RHA LOCAL07.58Kalinarynpur Jn08.1600.18hr
13104BHAGIRATHI EXP08.12Ranaghat Jn08.4200.30hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL08.42Kalinarynpur Jn09.0400.22hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.04Kalinarynpur Jn09.2400.20hr
13118LGL KOAA EXPRESS09.14Ranaghat Jn09.5000.36hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.50Kalinarynpur Jn10.0900.19hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.08Kalinarynpur Jn10.3700.29hr
53186LGL SDAH PASS10.31Kalinarynpur Jn10.5300.22hr
31766LGL RHA EMU11.14Kalinarynpur Jn11.3200.18hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.07Kalinarynpur Jn12.2500.18hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS12.25Kalinarynpur Jn13.0400.39hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL13.50Kalinarynpur Jn14.0900.19hr
31844KNJ SDAH FAST14.17Kalinarynpur Jn14.3400.17hr
31770LGL RHA EMU15.00Kalinarynpur Jn15.1800.18hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.20Kalinarynpur Jn15.3900.19hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.27Kalinarynpur Jn16.4500.18hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS17.29Kalinarynpur Jn17.5800.29hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.32Kalinarynpur Jn18.5700.25hr
13114HAZARDUARI EXP18.58Ranaghat Jn19.3600.38hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.24Kalinarynpur Jn19.4200.18hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.00Kalinarynpur Jn20.1800.18hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.25Kalinarynpur Jn20.4300.18hr
31724KNJ RHA LOCAL20.44Ranaghat Jn21.1500.31hr
31842KNJ SDAH FAST21.10Ranaghat Jn21.4500.35hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.17Kalinarynpur Jn22.3600.19hr
31772LGL RHA EMU22.32Kalinarynpur Jn22.5000.18hr
31726KNJ RHA LOCAL23.25Kalinarynpur Jn23.4700.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Krishngr Cty Jn and Kalinarynpur Jn?
    There are 34 trains beween Krishngr Cty Jn and Kalinarynpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Krishngr Cty Jn?
    The first train from Krishngr Cty Jn to Kalinarynpur Jn is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 01.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Krishngr Cty Jn?
    The first train from Krishngr Cty Jn to Kalinarynpur Jn is Krishnanagar City Jn Ranaghat Jn LOCAL (31726) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kalinarynpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Krishngr Cty Jn to Kalinarynpur Jn is KNJ SDAH FAST (31844) departs at 14.17 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 22km in 00.17 hrs.