Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) to Gulbarga (GR) Trains

from Ksr Bengaluru to Kalaburagi
16229MYS BSB EXP10.0500.5714.52hr
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP16.0003.4011.40hr
17307BASAVA EXPRESS17.0004.5011.50hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP19.2005.3710.17hr
11302UDYAN EXP20.4508.4311.58hr
from Krishnarajapurm to Kalaburagi
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS07.1519.2212.07hr
19567VIVEK EXP11.1022.1811.08hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS15.2501.4310.18hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3009.4212.12hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3009.4012.10hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Kalaburagi
82653JP SUVIDHA EXP11.3001.0613.36hr
16502AHMADABAD EXP13.3001.4212.12hr
11312SOLAPUR EXP20.5006.2509.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ksr Bengaluru and Gulbarga?
    There are 13 trains beween Ksr Bengaluru and Gulbarga.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ksr Bengaluru?
    The first train from Ksr Bengaluru to Gulbarga is Coimbatore Jn Rajkot Jn RAJKOT EXPRESS (16614) departs at 07.15 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ksr Bengaluru?
    The first train from Ksr Bengaluru to Gulbarga is Nagarcoil Jn Mumbai Cst MUMBAI EXPRESS (16340) departs at 21.30 and train runs on M Tu W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gulbarga and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ksr Bengaluru to Gulbarga is Yasvantpur Jn Solapur Jn SOLAPUR EXPRESS (11312) departs at 20.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 541km in 09.35 hrs.