Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) to Tyakal (TCL) Trains

from Ksr Bengaluru to Tyakal
56510SBC MKM PASS07.0008.2301.23hr
56262SBC AJJ PASS09.1510.3301.18hr
66530SBC BWT MEMU09.5011.0101.11hr
66544SBC KPN MEMU11.4513.0101.16hr
66511SBC MKM MEMU12.2013.3101.11hr
66532SBC MKM MEMU14.4515.5401.09hr
16520SBC JTJ EXP17.3018.3901.09hr
66546SBC MKM MEMU18.0019.2701.27hr
16522SBC BWT EXP19.3520.4401.09hr
16219CMNR TPTY EXP20.3021.4101.11hr
from Baiyyappanahalli to Tyakal
66515BYPL MKM MEMU17.2518.1700.52hr
66534BYPL KPN MEMU19.3020.2000.50hr
from Bangalore Cant to Tyakal
76507BNC BWT DEMU11.4012.3400.54hr
76505BNC KQZ DEMU17.5519.0201.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ksr Bengaluru and Tyakal?
    There are 14 trains beween Ksr Bengaluru and Tyakal.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ksr Bengaluru?
    The first train from Ksr Bengaluru to Tyakal is Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam PASSENGER (56510) departs at 07.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ksr Bengaluru?
    The first train from Ksr Bengaluru to Tyakal is CHAMARAJANAGAR TIRUPATI EXPRESS (16219) departs at 20.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tyakal and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ksr Bengaluru to Tyakal is Baiyyappanahalli Kuppam MEMU (66534) departs at 19.30 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 49km in 00.50 hrs.