Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) to Wadi (WADI) Trains

from Ksr Bengaluru to Wadi
16229MYS BSB EXP10.0500.1014.05hr
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP16.0003.0011.00hr
17307BASAVA EXPRESS17.0004.1011.10hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP19.2005.0009.40hr
11302UDYAN EXP20.4507.5511.10hr
from Krishnarajapurm to Wadi
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS07.1518.4011.25hr
19567VIVEK EXP11.1021.4010.30hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS15.2501.0009.35hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3009.0011.30hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3009.0011.30hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Wadi
16502AHMADABAD EXP13.3001.0011.30hr
11312SOLAPUR EXP20.5005.4508.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ksr Bengaluru and Wadi?
    There are 12 trains beween Ksr Bengaluru and Wadi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ksr Bengaluru?
    The first train from Ksr Bengaluru to Wadi is Coimbatore Jn Rajkot Jn RAJKOT EXPRESS (16614) departs at 07.15 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ksr Bengaluru?
    The first train from Ksr Bengaluru to Wadi is Nagarcoil Jn Mumbai Cst MUMBAI EXPRESS (16340) departs at 21.30 and train runs on M Tu W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Wadi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ksr Bengaluru to Wadi is Yasvantpur Jn Solapur Jn SOLAPUR EXPRESS (11312) departs at 20.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 505km in 08.55 hrs.