Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kudal (KUDL) to Ratnagiri (RN) Trains

from Kudal to Ratnagiri
19331KCVL INDORE EXP06.0609.0502.59hr
01096SWV LTT SPECIAL06.3010.2003.50hr
01104SWV LTT SPECIAL06.3010.2003.50hr
09012MAJN BDTS EXP06.4409.4002.56hr
09002MAJN MMCT EXP06.4409.4002.56hr
09010MAJN BDTS EXP06.4409.4002.56hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP08.0210.5502.53hr
50106SWV DIVA PASS08.5311.4002.47hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP09.1012.2003.10hr
22120TEJAS EXPRESS09.5812.2002.22hr
01436SWV PNVL SPL10.2412.5502.31hr
01432SWV PUNE SPL10.2412.5502.31hr
01448SWV PNVL SPL10.2412.5502.31hr
01434SWV PNVL SPL10.2412.5502.31hr
01014SWV CSMT SPL10.2412.5502.31hr
10104MANDOVI EXPRESS10.3013.3003.00hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS11.2215.1503.53hr
22413NZM RAJDHANI12.4415.1502.31hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP13.3215.5002.18hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS13.3215.5002.18hr
12052JAN SHATABDI EX14.0216.3002.28hr
22116KRMI LTT AC SUP14.3017.5003.20hr
01002SWV CSMT SPL15.2418.4503.21hr
01008SWV CSMT SPL15.2418.4503.21hr
01040ZARP LTT SPL15.4220.0004.18hr
01422ZARP PUNE SPL15.4220.0004.18hr
01038PERN LTT SPL16.0420.0003.56hr
09417THVM ADI SPL17.3422.3004.56hr
09008THVM MMCT SPL17.3422.3004.56hr
11004TUTARI EXPRESS17.5421.1503.21hr
10112KONKAN KANYA EXP18.4822.0003.12hr
09415MAO ADI SPL20.1223.4003.28hr
12620MATSYAGANDA EXP20.5423.2002.26hr
50102MAO RN PASS21.1400.1503.01hr
01036SWV CSMT SPL23.2802.5503.27hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kudal and Ratnagiri?
    There are 35 trains beween Kudal and Ratnagiri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kudal?
    The first train from Kudal to Ratnagiri is KOCHUVELI INDORE JN BG INDORE EXPRESS (19331) departs at 06.06 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kudal?
    The first train from Kudal to Ratnagiri is SWV CSMT SPL (01036) departs at 23.28 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ratnagiri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kudal to Ratnagiri is Kochuveli Bikaner Jn BIKANER EXPRESS (16312) departs at 13.32 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 195km in 02.18 hrs.