Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kunigal (KIGL) to Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) Trains

from Kunigal
16514BENGALURU EXP05.00Ksr Bengaluru06.5501.55hr
16512BANGALORE EXP05.00Ksr Bengaluru06.5501.55hr
22680INTERCITY EXP08.04Yasvantpur Jn09.2001.16hr
06552SBGA YPR DEMU SPL12.01Yasvantpur Jn13.4501.44hr
06560SBGA YPR DEMU SPL13.10Yasvantpur Jn15.0001.50hr
56216MYS SBGA YPR PASS13.29Yasvantpur Jn15.4502.16hr
11312SOLAPUR EXP18.00Yasvantpur Jn20.1002.10hr
16576GOMTESHWARA EXP18.55Yasvantpur Jn20.3001.35hr
16516KAWR YPR EXP18.55Yasvantpur Jn20.3001.35hr
06556SBGA YPR DEMU SPL20.40Yasvantpur Jn22.2001.40hr
06564SBGA YPR DEMU SPL22.11Yasvantpur Jn23.5001.39hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kunigal and Ksr Bengaluru?
    There are 11 trains beween Kunigal and Ksr Bengaluru.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kunigal?
    The first train from Kunigal to Ksr Bengaluru is BENGALURU EXP (16514) departs at 05.00 and train runs on M Tu W Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kunigal?
    The first train from Kunigal to Ksr Bengaluru is SBGA YPR DEMU SPL (06564) departs at 22.11 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ksr Bengaluru and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kunigal to Ksr Bengaluru is Hassan Yasvantpur Jn INTERCITY EXPRESS (22680) departs at 08.04 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 66km in 01.16 hrs.