Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE) to Delhi (DLI) Trains

from Kurukshetra Jn
19806UHP KOTA EXP00.33New Delhi03.1002.37hr
18310JAT SBP EXP01.23Delhi04.3003.07hr
18102JAT MURI TATA EXPRESS01.23Delhi04.3003.07hr
14554HIMACHAL EXPRESS02.18Delhi05.3003.12hr
14034JAMMU MAIL02.28Delhi05.4503.17hr
12312KALKA MAIL02.58Delhi06.3003.32hr
74014KKDE DLI DMU04.30Delhi11.3007.00hr
64462KKDE NZM MEMU05.35Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4504.10hr
64452KKDE DLI MEMU05.55Delhi09.3503.40hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS06.35New Delhi09.5503.20hr
12006KALKA SHTBDI08.13New Delhi10.2002.07hr
12058NDLS JANSHTBDI09.22New Delhi12.0002.38hr
14732FKA DLI EXP09.43Delhi12.4503.02hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS10.38New Delhi13.0002.22hr
12460ASR NDLS EXP11.36New Delhi14.1502.39hr
64454KKDE DLI MEMU12.45Delhi17.1004.25hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS13.42New Delhi16.2502.43hr
22926PASCHIM EXPRESS13.42New Delhi16.2502.43hr
22430PTK DLI SF EXP14.22Delhi17.0002.38hr
11902KKDE MTJ EXPRESS14.55New Delhi18.0003.05hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS16.17New Delhi18.5502.38hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP16.32New Delhi20.2003.48hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP17.47Delhi20.4002.53hr
14674SHAHEED EXP17.47Delhi20.4002.53hr
14218UNCHAHAR EXP18.12Delhi21.1002.58hr
14096HIMALAYAN QUEEN19.07Delhi S Rohilla22.4003.33hr
12012KALKA SHTBDI19.40New Delhi21.5502.15hr
12498SHANE PUNJAB20.05New Delhi22.5002.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kurukshetra Jn and Delhi?
    There are 28 trains beween Kurukshetra Jn and Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kurukshetra Jn?
    The first train from Kurukshetra Jn to Delhi is Udhampur Kota Jn EXPRESS (19806) departs at 00.33 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kurukshetra Jn?
    The first train from Kurukshetra Jn to Delhi is Amritsar Jn New Delhi SHANE PUNJAB (12498) departs at 20.05 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kurukshetra Jn to Delhi is Kalka New Delhi KALKA SHATABDI (12006) departs at 08.13 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 156km in 02.07 hrs.