Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lalitpur (LAR) to Bina Jn (BINA) Trains

from Lalitpur
22182NZM JBP SF EXP01.06Bina Malkhedi02.3401.28hr
22130TULSI EXPRESS03.14Bina Jn04.2001.06hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS04.00Bina Jn05.1001.10hr
12184PBH BPL EXPRESS04.52Bina Jn06.3001.38hr
19314INDORE EXPRESS05.41Bina Jn07.0501.24hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS06.49Bina Jn07.5501.06hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP06.52Bina Jn08.5001.58hr
19166SABARMATI EXP07.10Bina Jn09.1002.00hr
19168SABARMATI EXP07.10Bina Jn09.1002.00hr
11016KUSHINAGAR EXP08.27Bina Jn09.4501.18hr
51812JHS BINA PASS09.05Bina Jn11.0001.55hr
01708ATT JBP SPL10.22Bina Malkhedi11.5001.28hr
12138PUNJAB MAIL13.47Bina Jn14.4500.58hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP14.42Bina Jn16.3501.53hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS15.44Bina Jn17.0001.16hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP16.09Bina Malkhedi17.3801.29hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS18.34Bina Jn20.1001.36hr
22164MAHAMANA EXP19.22Bina Jn20.2000.58hr
19306GHY INDB EXP20.11Bina Jn21.2501.14hr
51828JHS ET PASS20.12Bina Jn23.5003.38hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP20.45Bina Malkhedi22.0801.23hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS21.00Bina Jn22.2501.25hr
14624PATALKOT EXP21.12Bina Jn22.4001.28hr
12191NZM JBP SUP EXP21.58Bina Jn23.0001.02hr
14310UJJAIYANI EXP22.38Bina Jn01.1502.37hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS23.04Bina Jn00.1001.06hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES23.04Bina Jn00.1001.06hr
16094LJN MAS EXP23.14Bina Jn01.0501.51hr
15023GKP YPR EXP23.15Bina Jn01.0501.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lalitpur and Bina Jn?
    There are 29 trains beween Lalitpur and Bina Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lalitpur?
    The first train from Lalitpur to Bina Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Jabalpur SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22182) departs at 01.06 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lalitpur?
    The first train from Lalitpur to Bina Jn is Gorakhpur Yasvantpur Jn EXPRESS (15023) departs at 23.15 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bina Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lalitpur to Bina Jn is Firozpur Cantt Jn Mumbai Cst PUNJAB MAIL (12138) departs at 13.47 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 63km in 00.58 hrs.