Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lasur (LSR) to Aurangabad (AWB) Trains

from Lasur to Aurangabad
51421PUNE NZB PASS00.1500.5000.35hr
17057DEVAGIRI EXP03.3504.0500.30hr
57541NSL NED PASS06.1507.0500.50hr
57562MMR KCG PASS07.5808.3000.32hr
17617TAPOVAN EXPRESS12.3513.1500.40hr
17687MARATHWADA PS EX16.2017.5001.30hr
11083TADOBA EXPRESS18.0818.2500.17hr
77658SNSI J DEMU18.4119.1500.34hr
77684NSL J DEMU18.4119.1500.34hr
17001SNSI SC EXP20.1220.4500.33hr
17205SNSI COA EXP20.1220.4500.33hr
17207SNSI BZA EXP20.1220.4500.33hr
57515DAUND NANDED PAS20.5021.3000.40hr
17063AJANTA EXPRESS22.0022.4000.40hr
11401NANDIGRAM EXP23.0923.4000.31hr
11201LTT AJNI EXPRESS23.1000.2501.15hr
11205LTT NZB EXPRESS23.1000.2501.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lasur and Aurangabad?
    There are 17 trains beween Lasur and Aurangabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lasur?
    The first train from Lasur to Aurangabad is Pune Jn Nizamabad PASSENGER (51421) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lasur?
    The first train from Lasur to Aurangabad is Lokmanyatilak Nizamabad EXPRESS (11205) departs at 23.10 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Aurangabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lasur to Aurangabad is Lokmanyatilak Kazipet Jn TADOBA EXPRESS (11083) departs at 18.08 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 33km in 00.17 hrs.