Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lokmanyatilak (LTT) to Bhopal Jn (BPL) Trains

from Lokmanyatilak
22129TULSI EXPRESS05.23Bhopal Jn18.4013.17hr
12171LTT HW AC SUP07.55Bhopal Jn20.3012.35hr
14313BAREILLY EXP08.05Bhopal Jn22.2014.15hr
12542LTT GKP SUP EXP11.10Bhopal Jn01.0513.55hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS12.40Bhopal Jn02.3013.50hr
22121LKO AC SUP EXP14.20Habibganj03.0812.48hr
22109LTT NZM AC EXP14.30Bhopal Jn02.0011.30hr
11079LTT GKP EXPRESS15.50Bhopal Jn06.5515.05hr
12107LUCKNOW SUP EXP16.25Bhopal Jn04.5512.30hr
12161LASHKAR EXPRESS16.25Bhopal Jn05.1512.50hr
12173UDYOG NAGRI EXP16.25Bhopal Jn04.5512.30hr
12153HABIBGANJ EXP16.25Habibganj05.2012.55hr
12143LTT SLN SUP EXP16.40Bhopal Jn07.1014.30hr
15064LTT GKP EXPRESS17.50Habibganj07.2013.30hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP22.45Bhopal Jn13.5515.10hr
from C Shivaji Maharaj T
12534PUSHPAK EXPRESS08.25Bhopal Jn20.5512.30hr
12598CSTM GKP JANSADHARAN14.20Bhopal Jn03.2513.05hr
15102JANSADHARAN EXP15.35Bhopal Jn07.1015.35hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL19.35Bhopal Jn09.3514.00hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES23.30Bhopal Jn14.5515.25hr
from Panvel
12617MANGALA LDWEEP12.55Bhopal Jn02.4013.45hr
15066PNVL GKP EXPRESS17.50Habibganj07.2013.30hr
from Bandra Terminus
01705BDTS JBP SUP SPL00.15Bhopal Jn15.1515.00hr
15068BDTS GKP EXP00.20Habibganj20.2520.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lokmanyatilak and Bhopal Jn?
    There are 24 trains beween Lokmanyatilak and Bhopal Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lokmanyatilak?
    The first train from Lokmanyatilak to Bhopal Jn is BANDRA TERMINUS JABALPUR SUPERFAST SPECIAL (01705) departs at 00.15 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lokmanyatilak?
    The first train from Lokmanyatilak to Bhopal Jn is Mumbai Cst Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (11057) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhopal Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lokmanyatilak to Bhopal Jn is Lokmanyatilak Hazrat Nizamuddin AC EXPRESS (22109) departs at 14.30 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 834km in 11.30 hrs.