Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Luckeesarai Jn (LKR) to Durgapur (DGR) Trains

from Luckeesarai Jn to Durgapur
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS04.0511.5307.48hr
12024JANSHATABDI EXP07.1411.1704.03hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP09.5815.4905.51hr
53050MKA HWH PASS13.2421.4808.24hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS14.0422.5508.51hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX18.2223.2505.03hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS18.2223.2505.03hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS19.0000.2805.28hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES20.4503.3106.46hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS23.1204.1104.59hr
from Kiul Jn to Durgapur
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS00.3004.5404.24hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS01.1509.2908.14hr
13166SMI KOAA EXP04.1808.5904.41hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS04.2008.5904.39hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS09.4014.1104.31hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP16.5523.1006.15hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP18.3023.2504.55hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP18.3023.2504.55hr
13122GCT KOAA EXP22.1802.3104.13hr
12360KOL GARIB RATH22.1802.3004.12hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL23.4004.4205.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Luckeesarai Jn and Durgapur?
    There are 21 trains beween Luckeesarai Jn and Durgapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Luckeesarai Jn?
    The first train from Luckeesarai Jn to Durgapur is Allahabad City Howrah Jn VIBHUTI EXPRESS (12334) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Luckeesarai Jn?
    The first train from Luckeesarai Jn to Durgapur is Amritsar Jn Howrah Jn MAIL (13006) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durgapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Luckeesarai Jn to Durgapur is Patna Jn Howrah Jn JAN SHATABDI (12024) departs at 07.14 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 251km in 04.03 hrs.