Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lucknow (LKO) to Gauriganj (GNG) Trains

from Lucknow to Gauriganj
14116HW ALD EXP01.2503.3002.05hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP02.3504.4002.05hr
14866MARUDHAR EXPRES03.2505.2301.58hr
14208PADMAVAT EXPRES04.5007.0402.14hr
54254LKO PYG PASS05.0009.3604.36hr
14204LKO BSB INTRCITY07.0009.1502.15hr
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS08.0010.2402.24hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL10.5012.5402.04hr
54256LKO BSB PASS11.1014.3003.20hr
14220LKO BSB EXP12.5515.2702.32hr
54294LKO PBH PASS13.5018.0504.15hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP14.3016.2801.58hr
13168AGC KOAA EXP14.3016.2801.58hr
74202LKO PBH DEMU16.3019.3503.05hr
14124PBH INTERCITY EXP19.0521.3702.32hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS21.2023.5802.38hr
14308BE LKO ALD PASS23.0502.2403.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lucknow and Gauriganj?
    There are 17 trains beween Lucknow and Gauriganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lucknow?
    The first train from Lucknow to Gauriganj is Haridwar Jn Allahabad Jn EXPRESS (14116) departs at 01.25 and train runs on Tu Th Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lucknow?
    The first train from Lucknow to Gauriganj is Bareilly Prayag Jn LKO ALD PASS (14308) departs at 23.05 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gauriganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lucknow to Gauriganj is Jodhpur Jn Varanasi Jn MARUDHAR EXPRESS (14866) departs at 03.25 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 125km in 01.58 hrs.