Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lucknow Ne (LJN) to Gonda Jn (GD) Trains

from Lucknow Ne to Gonda Jn
12530LJN PPTA SF EXP05.0007.2302.23hr
55050LJN JEA PASS05.1509.3504.20hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS06.2009.2003.00hr
19037AVADH EXPRESS06.4509.5803.13hr
19039AVADH EXPRESS06.4509.5803.13hr
22532MTJ CPR SF EXP07.4509.5002.05hr
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXP08.1010.3502.25hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP10.0512.2002.15hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP10.0512.2002.15hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP10.0512.2002.15hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP10.0512.2002.15hr
12542LTT GKP SUP EXP11.5014.0502.15hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP14.0016.2502.25hr
15204LJN BJU EXP15.0018.1003.10hr
12532GKP INTERCITY16.0518.3802.33hr
15102JANSADHARAN EXP19.3021.4502.15hr
15113LJN CI EXPRESS20.2523.1002.45hr
05066LJN CPR SPL20.2523.1002.45hr
15008LJN BCY EXP23.1002.1503.05hr
from Lucknow to Gonda Jn
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS00.4002.5502.15hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP01.5503.5502.00hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP01.5503.5502.00hr
15058ANVT GKP EXP02.0504.2002.15hr
15002DDN MFP EXP02.0504.3502.30hr
15006DDN GKP EXP02.0504.3502.30hr
15280POORABIYA EXP02.0504.3502.30hr
12596GKP HUMSAFAR02.2505.0502.40hr
12572GKP HUMSFAR02.2505.0502.40hr
12554VAISHALI EXP04.1006.1002.00hr
11111GD SUSHASAN EXP04.4007.4003.00hr
12556GORAKDAM EXPRES04.5507.0502.10hr
12212MFP GARIB RATH05.3508.0502.30hr
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXP05.5508.0502.10hr
14674SHAHEED EXP06.3008.4002.10hr
15068BDTS GKP EXP09.3011.4002.10hr
22921BDTS GKP ANTODAYA EXP10.3012.3502.05hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS11.0013.4502.45hr
12598CSTM GKP JANSADHARAN13.2015.5002.30hr
19409GORAKHPUR EXP14.2016.2502.05hr
15030PUNE GKP EXPRESS15.0517.0001.55hr
15270JANSADHARAN EXP15.2017.3502.15hr
12588JAMMU GKP EXP15.3017.3502.05hr
15098AMARNATH EXP15.3017.3502.05hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS15.3017.3502.05hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES15.3017.3502.05hr
11079LTT GKP EXPRESS17.4020.3002.50hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP18.1020.1502.05hr
04406DLI DBG SPL19.0521.0001.55hr
15064LTT GKP EXPRESS19.5522.0502.10hr
15066PNVL GKP EXPRESS19.5522.0502.10hr
11124GWL BJU MAIL20.2522.4502.20hr
15706CHAMPARAN HMSFR20.5023.2502.35hr
12524NDLS NJP SF EXP23.4501.5002.05hr
from Badshahnagar to Gonda Jn
15070GKP INTERCITY16.5518.5502.00hr
from Gomtinagar F to Gonda Jn
15010GTNR GKP EXP23.2001.2002.00hr
from Daliganj Jn to Gonda Jn
55032DAL JEA PASS17.2521.3004.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lucknow Ne and Gonda Jn?
    There are 56 trains beween Lucknow Ne and Gonda Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lucknow Ne?
    The first train from Lucknow Ne to Gonda Jn is Amritsar Jn Katihar Jn EXPRESS (15708) departs at 00.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lucknow Ne?
    The first train from Lucknow Ne to Gonda Jn is New Delhi New Jalpaiguri SF EXPRESS (12524) departs at 23.45 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gonda Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lucknow Ne to Gonda Jn is PUNE JN GORAKHPUR EXPRES (15030) departs at 15.05 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 117km in 01.55 hrs.