1New DelhiFirst15.05013
3Moradabad (RL)18.0018.081671
4Lucknow (RL)23.3523.454932
5Gonda Jn02.0002.056092
7Deoria Sadar05.5105.53813
8Siwan Jn06.5006.558821
10Sonpur Jn08.5608.589972
11Hajipur Jn09.1009.1510024,5
12Muzaffarpur Jn10.0510.1010564
13Samastipur Jn11.1211.1711084
14Rusera Ghat11.4611.4811371
15Khagaria Jn.13.0313.0511932
16Katihar Jn15.1515.2513171
18New Jalpaiguri18.35Last1500
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12524 NDLS NJP SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12524 NDLS NJP SF EXP

12524 NDLS NJP SF EXP, New Delhi to New Jalpaiguri runs W Su, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 27 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12524 NDLS NJP SF EXP is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with 12523, 12524, . Superfast fare is applicable.12524 NDLS NJP SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.