1New Jalpaiguri (PQ)First08.2502
3Katihar Jn (RL)11.4011.501845
4Khagaria Jn.13.4513.503081
5Rusera Ghat14.3414.363641
6Samastipur Jn (RL)15.2015.253935
7Muzaffarpur Jn16.1016.154453
8Hajipur Jn17.0517.104991
9Sonpur Jn17.1817.205043
11Siwan Jn19.4019.456193
12Deoria Sadar20.4420.46688
13Gorakhpur (RL)21.5522.057386
14Gonda Jn00.3500.408911
18New Delhi12.00Last150011
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12523 NJP NDLS EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12523 NJP NDLS EXPRESS

12523 NJP NDLS EXPRESS, New Jalpaiguri to New Delhi runs Tu Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 27 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 54 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12523 NJP NDLS EXPRESS is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with 12523, 12524, . Superfast fare is applicable.12523 NJP NDLS EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.