Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lumding Jn (LMG) to New Cooch Behar (NCB) Trains

from Lumding Jn
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS01.30Alipur Duar Jn10.0008.30hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX02.00New Cooch Behar10.0508.05hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP02.00New Cooch Behar10.3008.30hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX02.00New Cooch Behar10.0508.05hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP02.00New Cooch Behar10.0508.05hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS02.20New Cooch Behar11.3009.10hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS02.20New Cooch Behar11.3009.10hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX03.27New Cooch Behar11.0507.38hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS03.30New Cooch Behar14.0010.30hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS07.05Alipur Duar Jn16.5509.50hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL08.00New Cooch Behar18.5510.55hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS08.45New Cooch Behar21.0512.20hr
15626AGTL DGHR EXP10.35New Cooch Behar21.0510.30hr
15942DBRG JHAJHA EXP13.05Alipur Duar Jn22.2509.20hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP13.05Alipur Duar Jn22.2509.20hr
15770INTERCITY EXP15.10Alipur Duar Jn00.5509.45hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS15.20New Cooch Behar01.2210.02hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS15.20New Cooch Behar01.2210.02hr
12526DBRG KOAA EXP17.10New Cooch Behar01.4008.30hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP17.35New Cooch Behar03.2009.45hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP18.15New Cooch Behar04.4510.30hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP18.15New Cooch Behar04.4510.30hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP18.15New Cooch Behar04.4510.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lumding Jn and New Cooch Behar?
    There are 23 trains beween Lumding Jn and New Cooch Behar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lumding Jn?
    The first train from Lumding Jn to New Cooch Behar is New Tinsukia Ksr Bengaluru EXPRESS (22502) departs at 01.30 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lumding Jn?
    The first train from Lumding Jn to New Cooch Behar is Silchar Sealdah KANCHANJUNGA EXPRESS (13176) departs at 18.15 and train runs on M W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Cooch Behar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lumding Jn to New Cooch Behar is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12423) departs at 03.27 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 463km in 07.38 hrs.