Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Lumding Jn (LMG) to Patna Jn (PNBE) Trains

from Lumding Jn
15601PORVOTR S KRNTI01.25Patliputra22.1520.50hr
14019ANVT SUNDARI EXP01.25Patliputra22.1520.50hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX02.00Hajipur Jn20.3018.30hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP02.00Hajipur Jn20.3018.30hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX02.00Hajipur Jn20.3018.30hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP02.00Hajipur Jn20.3018.30hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX03.27Patliputra21.4018.13hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL08.00Patna Jn12.4028.40hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP13.05Rajendranagar T14.0024.55hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS15.20Hajipur Jn14.5823.38hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS15.20Hajipur Jn13.5522.35hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP17.35Hajipur Jn17.4524.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Lumding Jn and Patna Jn?
    There are 12 trains beween Lumding Jn and Patna Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Lumding Jn?
    The first train from Lumding Jn to Patna Jn is Silchar New Delhi PORVOTTAR SAMPARK KRNTI (15601) departs at 01.25 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Lumding Jn?
    The first train from Lumding Jn to Patna Jn is DIBRUGARH LALGARH JN ABADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) departs at 17.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Patna Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Lumding Jn to Patna Jn is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12423) departs at 03.27 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 1060km in 18.13 hrs.