Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madgaon (MAO) to Kota Jn (KOTA) Trains

from Madgaon to Kota Jn
12483AMRITSAR EXP02.2006.0527.45hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP02.2006.0527.45hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI02.2006.0527.45hr
12449GOA SMPRK K EXP10.0010.0024.00hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP10.1511.2025.05hr
22413NZM RAJDHANI11.0010.4523.45hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP11.0510.4523.40hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP11.4013.0025.20hr
12283ERS NZM DURONTO12.4512.4524.00hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS18.3521.2026.45hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP18.3521.2026.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madgaon and Kota Jn?
    There are 11 trains beween Madgaon and Kota Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Kota Jn is Kochuveli Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (12483) departs at 02.20 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Kota Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22653) departs at 18.35 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kota Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madgaon to Kota Jn is Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12431) departs at 11.05 and train runs on W F Sa. It covers the distance of 1636km in 23.40 hrs.