Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madgaon (MAO) to Kudal (KUDL) Trains

from Madgaon to Kudal
19331KCVL INDORE EXP04.1506.0401.49hr
09012MAJN BDTS EXP04.4006.4202.02hr
09002MAJN MMCT EXP04.4006.4202.02hr
09010MAJN BDTS EXP04.4006.4202.02hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP06.0008.0002.00hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP07.0009.0802.08hr
10104MANDOVI EXPRESS08.3010.2901.59hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS08.4011.2002.40hr
22413NZM RAJDHANI11.0012.4201.42hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP11.4013.3001.50hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS11.4013.3001.50hr
12052JAN SHATABDI EX12.0014.0002.00hr
10112KONKAN KANYA EXP16.4518.4702.02hr
09415MAO ADI SPL18.0020.1002.10hr
50102MAO RN PASS19.1021.1302.03hr
12620MATSYAGANDA EXP19.1520.5201.37hr
from Karmali to Kudal
22120TEJAS EXPRESS09.0009.5600.56hr
22116KRMI LTT AC SUP13.0014.2801.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madgaon and Kudal?
    There are 18 trains beween Madgaon and Kudal.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Kudal is KOCHUVELI INDORE JN BG INDORE EXPRESS (19331) departs at 04.15 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Kudal is Mangalore Central Lokmanyatilak MATSYAGANDA EXPRESS (12620) departs at 19.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kudal and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madgaon to Kudal is KARMALI MUMBAI CST TEJAS EXPRESS (22120) departs at 09.00 and train runs on Tu Th Su. It covers the distance of 100km in 00.56 hrs.