Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madgaon (MAO) to Kumta (KT) Trains

from Madgaon to Kumta
12619MATSYAGANDHA EXP02.4505.0002.15hr
70105MAO MAQ DMU05.0007.2102.21hr
12133MANGALORE EXP09.0011.0602.06hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP09.3011.4002.10hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP09.3011.4002.10hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP09.3011.4002.10hr
07315VSG VLNK EXP12.4514.4001.55hr
07317VSG VLNK EXP12.4514.4001.55hr
00109VELANKANNI SPL12.4514.4001.55hr
00107VELANKANNI SPL12.4514.4001.55hr
09011BDTS MAJN SPL13.3515.1601.41hr
09001MMCT MAJN SPL13.3515.1601.41hr
09009BDTS MAJN SPL13.3515.1601.41hr
56641MAO MAQ PASS14.0016.2402.24hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL14.4516.3801.53hr
22635MAQ INTERCITY EX16.0018.1002.10hr
11097POORNA EXPRESS17.1019.1402.04hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP20.4022.2801.48hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP23.2502.0002.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madgaon and Kumta?
    There are 19 trains beween Madgaon and Kumta.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Kumta is Lokmanyatilak Mangalore Central MATSYAGANDHA EXPRESS (12619) departs at 02.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Kumta is Lokmanyatilak Thiruvananthapuram Central NETRAVATI EXPRESS (16345) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kumta and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madgaon to Kumta is BDTS MAJN SPL (09011) departs at 13.35 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 159km in 01.41 hrs.