Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madgaon (MAO) to Kundapura (KUDA) Trains

from Madgaon to Kundapura
12619MATSYAGANDHA EXP02.4507.1604.31hr
70105MAO MAQ DMU05.0009.0004.00hr
12133MANGALORE EXP09.0012.5503.55hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS09.3013.2603.56hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP09.3013.2603.56hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP09.3013.2603.56hr
07315VSG VLNK EXP12.4516.4804.03hr
07317VSG VLNK EXP12.4516.4804.03hr
00109VELANKANNI SPL12.4516.4804.03hr
00107VELANKANNI SPL12.4516.4804.03hr
09011BDTS MAJN SPL13.3517.1003.35hr
09001MMCT MAJN SPL13.3517.1003.35hr
09009BDTS MAJN SPL13.3517.1003.35hr
56641MAO MAQ PASS14.0019.0705.07hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP14.4518.2603.41hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL14.4518.3003.45hr
22635MAQ INTERCITY EX16.0020.0604.06hr
11097POORNA EXPRESS17.1021.1404.04hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP20.4000.3403.54hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP23.2503.5004.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madgaon and Kundapura?
    There are 20 trains beween Madgaon and Kundapura.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Kundapura is Lokmanyatilak Mangalore Central MATSYAGANDHA EXPRESS (12619) departs at 02.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Kundapura is Lokmanyatilak Thiruvananthapuram Central NETRAVATI EXPRESS (16345) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kundapura and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madgaon to Kundapura is BDTS MAJN SPL (09011) departs at 13.35 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 305km in 03.35 hrs.