Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madgaon (MAO) to Mangalore Central (MAQ) Trains

from Madgaon
12619MATSYAGANDHA EXP02.45Mangalore Central10.2507.40hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH04.35Mangalore Jn10.1505.40hr
12284NZM ERS DURONTO04.35Mangalore Jn10.1505.40hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS04.35Mangalore Jn10.1505.40hr
70105MAO MAQ DMU05.00Mangalore Central12.0507.05hr
12223LTT ERS DURONTO07.20Mangalore Jn12.1504.55hr
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP07.20Mangalore Jn13.5006.30hr
22629DADAR TEN EXP08.35Mangalore Jn14.2505.50hr
12133MANGALORE EXP09.00Mangalore Jn15.1506.15hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP09.30Mangalore Jn15.5506.25hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS09.30Mangalore Jn15.5506.25hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP09.30Mangalore Jn15.5506.25hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP09.30Mangalore Jn15.5506.25hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP09.30Mangalore Jn15.5506.25hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP10.45Mangalore Jn17.5007.05hr
07315VSG VLNK EXP12.45Mangalore Jn19.2006.35hr
07317VSG VLNK EXP12.45Mangalore Jn19.2006.35hr
00109VELANKANNI SPL12.45Mangalore Jn19.2006.35hr
00107VELANKANNI SPL12.45Mangalore Jn19.2006.35hr
09011BDTS MAJN SPL13.35Mangalore Jn19.3005.55hr
09001MMCT MAJN SPL13.35Mangalore Jn19.3005.55hr
09009BDTS MAJN SPL13.35Mangalore Jn19.3005.55hr
56641MAO MAQ PASS14.00Mangalore Central22.0008.00hr
19424TEN HUMSAFAR14.45Mangalore Jn20.4005.55hr
12432TRIVNDRM RJDHNI14.45Mangalore Jn20.4005.55hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP14.45Mangalore Jn20.4005.55hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL14.45Mangalore Jn20.4506.00hr
22475HSR CBE AC S F14.45Mangalore Jn20.4005.55hr
22635MAQ INTERCITY EX16.00Mangalore Central23.0007.00hr
11097POORNA EXPRESS17.10Mangalore Jn23.1506.05hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP19.25Mangalore Jn01.2005.55hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP19.25Mangalore Jn01.2005.55hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP20.40Mangalore Jn02.2005.40hr
10215MADGAON ERS EXP21.00Mangalore Jn03.0006.00hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS22.35Mangalore Jn04.3506.00hr
22660DDN KCVL SUP EXP22.35Mangalore Jn04.3506.00hr
12218KERLA S KRANTI22.35Mangalore Jn04.3506.00hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP22.35Mangalore Jn04.3506.00hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP23.25Mangalore Jn06.0506.40hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP23.58Mangalore Jn06.2006.22hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS23.58Mangalore Jn06.2006.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madgaon and Mangalore Central?
    There are 41 trains beween Madgaon and Mangalore Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Mangalore Central is Lokmanyatilak Mangalore Central MATSYAGANDHA EXPRESS (12619) departs at 02.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Mangalore Central is Jamnagar Tirunelveli EXPRESS (19578) departs at 23.58 and train runs on Sa Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mangalore Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madgaon to Mangalore Central is Lokmanyatilak Ernakulam Jn DURONTO (12223) departs at 07.20 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 430km in 04.55 hrs.