Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madgaon (MAO) to Thiruvananthapuram Central (TVC) Trains

from Madgaon
12201KCVL GARIB RATH04.35Kochuveli23.3018.55hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS04.35Kochuveli23.3018.55hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP09.30Kochuveli06.0520.35hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS09.30Thiruvananthapuram Central06.0520.35hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP09.30Thiruvananthapuram Central05.1519.45hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP09.30Kochuveli06.0520.35hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP10.45Thiruvananthapuram Central05.2518.40hr
19424TEN HUMSAFAR14.45Thiruvananthapuram Central07.4517.00hr
12432TRIVNDRM RJDHNI14.45Thiruvananthapuram Central08.3017.45hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP19.25Thiruvananthapuram Central14.5019.25hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP19.25Thiruvananthapuram Central14.5019.25hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS22.35Kochuveli18.1519.40hr
22660DDN KCVL SUP EXP22.35Kochuveli18.1519.40hr
12218KERLA S KRANTI22.35Kochuveli18.1519.40hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP22.35Kochuveli18.1519.40hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP23.25Thiruvananthapuram Central19.5520.30hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP23.58Kochuveli18.3018.32hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS23.58Thiruvananthapuram Central18.3018.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madgaon and Thiruvananthapuram Central?
    There are 18 trains beween Madgaon and Thiruvananthapuram Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Thiruvananthapuram Central is Lokmanyatilak Kochuveli GARIB RATH (12201) departs at 04.35 and train runs on Tu Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Thiruvananthapuram Central is Jamnagar Tirunelveli EXPRESS (19578) departs at 23.58 and train runs on Sa Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Thiruvananthapuram Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madgaon to Thiruvananthapuram Central is TEN HUMSAFAR (19424) departs at 14.45 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 1055km in 17.00 hrs.