Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madhupur Jn (MDP) to Jhajha (JAJ) Trains

from Madhupur Jn to Jhajha
15027MAURYA EXP00.3302.0501.32hr
12351DANAPUR EXPRESS00.4902.2501.36hr
13287SOUTH BIHAR EXP01.4703.0501.18hr
53520GRD LINK PAS EX01.5703.2001.23hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP01.5703.2001.23hr
13155MITHILANCHAL EXP02.2104.1001.49hr
13157TIRHUT EXPRESS02.2104.1001.49hr
13135KOAA JYG EXP02.2104.1001.49hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS02.3404.2501.51hr
13165KOAA SMI EXPRESS02.5805.5502.57hr
18181TATA CPR EXP03.1305.1001.57hr
28181BJU KIR LINK EXP03.1305.1001.57hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS03.3706.2502.48hr
13043HWH RXL EXPRESS03.5105.5502.04hr
18419PURI JYG EXP03.5506.2302.28hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP03.5506.2302.28hr
53049HWH MKA PAS06.0008.3502.35hr
18622PATLIPUTRA EXP06.1507.5001.35hr
08611RNC BGP SPECIAL06.3009.2002.50hr
22843BSP PNBE EXP09.1310.3001.17hr
13331DHN PNBE EXPRES10.4412.3001.46hr
63567ASN JAJ MEMU11.0912.5501.46hr
12303POORVA EXPRESS11.4213.1201.30hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP11.4313.1201.29hr
11105PRATHAM S S EXP12.4714.2501.38hr
53131SDAH MFP FAST PGR13.0715.3502.28hr
18183TATA DNR EXP13.3915.0201.23hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS14.3016.2501.55hr
03575ASN PNBE SPECIAL14.3316.2501.52hr
03511ASN PNBE SPECIAL14.3316.2501.52hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP15.1216.4001.28hr
15271JANSADHARAN EXP15.2817.2001.52hr
15235HWH DBG EXPRESS15.3317.2001.47hr
15942DBRG JHAJHA EXP16.1117.5001.39hr
12327UPASANA EXPRESS16.3518.1001.35hr
12369KUMBHA EXPRESS16.3518.1001.35hr
12315ANNANYA EXPRES17.0718.5501.48hr
13509ASN GD EXPRESS17.2118.5501.34hr
13507ASN GKP EXPRESS17.2118.5501.34hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS17.2118.5501.34hr
12023JANSHATABDI EXP17.5519.0801.13hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES18.2120.4502.24hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP19.2921.0501.36hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP19.2921.0501.36hr
15051KOAA GKP EXP19.2921.0501.36hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP20.0121.5501.54hr
12361ASN CSTM EXPRESS20.5222.1001.18hr
03561ASN MGS SPECIAL20.5222.2501.33hr
13021MITHILA EXPRESS21.4723.2101.34hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL23.0400.4501.41hr
13185GANGASAGAR EXP23.2101.0001.39hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS23.4501.1701.32hr
12359PNBE GARIB RATH23.5901.4501.46hr
13121KOAA GCT EXPRESS23.5901.4501.46hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madhupur Jn and Jhajha?
    There are 54 trains beween Madhupur Jn and Jhajha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madhupur Jn?
    The first train from Madhupur Jn to Jhajha is Hatia Gorakhpur MAURYA EXPRESS (15027) departs at 00.33 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madhupur Jn?
    The first train from Madhupur Jn to Jhajha is Kolkata Ghazipur City EXPRESS (13121) departs at 23.59 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jhajha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madhupur Jn to Jhajha is Howrah Jn Patna Jn JAN SHATABDI (12023) departs at 17.55 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 73km in 01.13 hrs.