Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mahesana Jn (MSH) to Sabarmati Bg (SBIB) Trains

from Mahesana Jn to Sabarmati Bg
18422AII PURI EXP00.5502.0201.07hr
19056JU BL EXPRESS01.2502.2601.01hr
12916ASHRAM EXPRESS05.5806.4900.51hr
79434PTN ADI DMU06.5208.1801.26hr
22950DEE BDTS SF EXP07.0808.2801.20hr
22916HSR BDTS S F EXP07.0808.2801.20hr
22932JSM BDTS SF07.0808.2801.20hr
79432MSH ADI DMU07.5509.2801.33hr
12958ADI SJ RAJDHANI08.0308.5800.55hr
14806BME YPR AC EXP11.0512.3401.29hr
19410GKP ADI EXP11.2812.5901.31hr
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESS13.0714.0801.01hr
19032YOGA EXPRESS14.2016.1601.56hr
79436PTN ADI DEMU14.4816.0501.17hr
19414KOAA ADI EXPRESS17.1118.3801.27hr
14803BGKT ADI EXPRESS18.0019.0701.07hr
19708ARAVALI EXPRESS19.4221.0801.26hr
19416SVDK ADI EXP21.4823.2401.36hr
19408BSB ADI EXP21.4823.2401.36hr
19404SLN ADI EXP21.4823.2401.36hr
14707RANAKPUR EXPRES22.3723.4301.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mahesana Jn and Sabarmati Bg?
    There are 21 trains beween Mahesana Jn and Sabarmati Bg.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mahesana Jn?
    The first train from Mahesana Jn to Sabarmati Bg is Ajmer Jn Puri EXPRESS (18422) departs at 00.55 and train runs on W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mahesana Jn?
    The first train from Mahesana Jn to Sabarmati Bg is Bikaner Jn Bandra Terminus RANAKPUR EXPRESS (14707) departs at 22.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sabarmati Bg and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mahesana Jn to Sabarmati Bg is Delhi Ahmedabad Jn ASHRAM EXPRESS (12916) departs at 05.58 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 63km in 00.51 hrs.