Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mahesana Jn (MSH) to Sabarmati Jn (SBI) Trains

from Mahesana Jn to Ahmedabad Jn
54806JP ADI PASSNGER00.1103.4503.34hr
19402LKO ADI EXP00.2902.4002.11hr
19264DEE PORBNDR EXP00.2902.1001.41hr
18422AII PURI EXP00.5503.0002.05hr
19056JU BL EXPRESS01.2503.0001.35hr
12479SURYA NAGRI EXP01.5103.3001.39hr
12489BKN DDR SF EXP02.1604.0001.44hr
12960BHUJ DADAR EXP02.1604.0001.44hr
12990AII DDR EXPRESS03.0404.3501.31hr
22966BGKT BDTS SF EXP03.0404.3501.31hr
22473BKN BDTS SF EXP03.0404.3501.31hr
14311ALA HAZRAT EXP03.5006.2502.35hr
17624SGNR NED EXP04.2006.3502.15hr
17038HSR SC EXPRESS04.2006.3502.15hr
22664JU MS SF EXPRESS04.2006.3502.15hr
12916ASHRAM EXPRESS05.5807.4001.42hr
79434PTN ADI DMU06.5208.5502.03hr
22950DEE BDTS SF EXP07.0809.1002.02hr
22916HSR BDTS S F EXP07.0809.1002.02hr
22932JSM BDTS SF07.0809.1002.02hr
15269JANSADHARAN EXP07.0809.1002.02hr
79432MSH ADI DMU07.5510.1002.15hr
12958ADI SJ RAJDHANI08.0309.4001.37hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP10.2012.3002.10hr
14806BME YPR AC EXP11.0513.1002.05hr
16588BKN YPR EXPRESS11.0513.1002.05hr
19028VIVEK EXPRESS11.0513.1002.05hr
19410GKP ADI EXP11.2813.3002.02hr
12547AF ADI SF EXP11.5713.4001.43hr
22547GWL ADI SUP11.5713.4001.43hr
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESS13.0715.2002.13hr
16209AII MYS EXPRESS13.0714.3501.28hr
16507JU SBC EXP13.0714.3501.28hr
16531SBC GARIB NAWAJ13.0714.3501.28hr
19224JAT ADI EXPRESS13.3115.0001.29hr
19412INTERCITY EXP14.0515.3501.30hr
19032YOGA EXPRESS14.2017.1002.50hr
79436PTN ADI DEMU14.4816.4001.52hr
19414KOAA ADI EXPRESS17.1119.1502.04hr
14803BGKT ADI EXPRESS18.0020.0002.00hr
22497TPJ HUMSAFAR SUP18.0019.3501.35hr
22475HSR CBE AC S F18.0019.3501.35hr
54803JU ADI PASS19.3021.3502.05hr
19708ARAVALI EXPRESS19.4222.0002.18hr
59474PTN ADI PASS20.5723.5502.58hr
19416SVDK ADI EXP21.4823.5502.07hr
19408BSB ADI EXP21.4823.5502.07hr
19404SLN ADI EXP21.4823.5502.07hr
14707RANAKPUR EXPRES22.3700.3501.58hr
22452CDG BDTS SF EXP23.0801.1002.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mahesana Jn and Sabarmati Jn?
    There are 50 trains beween Mahesana Jn and Sabarmati Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mahesana Jn?
    The first train from Mahesana Jn to Sabarmati Jn is JAIPUR JN AHMEDABAD JN PASSENGER (54806) departs at 00.11 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mahesana Jn?
    The first train from Mahesana Jn to Sabarmati Jn is Chandigarh Bandra Terminus SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22452) departs at 23.08 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sabarmati Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mahesana Jn to Sabarmati Jn is AJMER JN MYSORE JN EXPRESS (16209) departs at 13.07 and train runs on F Su. It covers the distance of 68km in 01.28 hrs.