Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mairwa (MW) to Bhatni Jn (BTT) Trains

from Mairwa to Bhatni Jn
11123BJU GWL MAIL01.5302.4000.47hr
15203BJU LJN EXP02.3503.1500.40hr
55011SV GKP PASS05.5506.4500.50hr
11060CPR LTT EXPRESS06.2507.2501.00hr
15105INTERCITY EXPRESS07.4308.1500.32hr
55115CPR BTT PASS09.4211.5002.08hr
14005LICHCHAVI EXP10.1310.5500.42hr
55019CPR GKP PASS13.1113.5000.39hr
15027MAURYA EXP13.4014.4501.05hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS15.1315.5500.42hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS15.5516.4000.45hr
15209JANSEWA EXP17.2418.0000.36hr
55009CPR BTT PASS19.2820.3501.07hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP21.1521.5000.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mairwa and Bhatni Jn?
    There are 14 trains beween Mairwa and Bhatni Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mairwa?
    The first train from Mairwa to Bhatni Jn is Barauni Jn Gwalior Jn MAIL (11123) departs at 01.53 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mairwa?
    The first train from Mairwa to Bhatni Jn is DIBRUGARH LALGARH JN ABADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) departs at 21.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhatni Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mairwa to Bhatni Jn is Chhapra Gorakhpur INTERCITY EXPRESS (15105) departs at 07.43 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 27km in 00.32 hrs.