Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mairwa (MW) to Chhapra (CPR) Trains

from Mairwa to Chhapra
15204LJN BJU EXP00.2402.2001.56hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP01.2803.5002.22hr
11124GWL BJU MAIL04.2306.5002.27hr
15210JANSEWA EXP05.2107.2502.04hr
55010BTT CPR PASS06.4209.5503.13hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS09.2311.2001.57hr
14006LICHCHAVI EXP10.5613.3002.34hr
55020GKP CPR PASS11.2414.2002.56hr
14674SHAHEED EXP14.0316.4002.37hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS14.3817.2002.42hr
55116SV CPR PASS18.0420.4502.41hr
15106INTERCITY EXPRESS19.1121.3002.19hr
11059CHHAPRA EXPRESS19.2521.0501.40hr
05010GKP DGHR SPL22.1000.0501.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mairwa and Chhapra?
    There are 14 trains beween Mairwa and Chhapra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mairwa?
    The first train from Mairwa to Chhapra is Lucknow Ne Barauni Jn EXPRESS (15204) departs at 00.24 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mairwa?
    The first train from Mairwa to Chhapra is Gorakhpur Deoghar SPECIAL (05010) departs at 22.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chhapra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mairwa to Chhapra is Lokmanyatilak Chhapra CHHAPRA EXPRESS (11059) departs at 19.25 and train runs on W F Su. It covers the distance of 82km in 01.40 hrs.