Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mairwa (MW) to Duraundha Jn (DDA) Trains

from Mairwa
15204LJN BJU EXP00.24Siwan Jn00.5000.26hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP01.28Siwan Jn02.1000.42hr
11124GWL BJU MAIL04.23Duraundha Jn05.3401.11hr
15210JANSEWA EXP05.23Duraundha Jn06.0600.43hr
55010BTT CPR PASS06.42Duraundha Jn07.4100.59hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS09.23Duraundha Jn10.0300.40hr
14006LICHCHAVI EXP10.56Duraundha Jn11.4400.48hr
55020GKP CPR PASS11.24Duraundha Jn12.3601.12hr
14674SHAHEED EXP14.03Siwan Jn14.2500.22hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS14.38Duraundha Jn15.4901.11hr
55116SV CPR PASS18.04Duraundha Jn19.1801.14hr
15106INTERCITY EXPRESS19.09Duraundha Jn19.4600.37hr
11059CHHAPRA EXPRESS19.25Siwan Jn19.5000.25hr
55012GKP SV PASS21.28Siwan Jn22.2000.52hr
05010GKP DGHR SPL22.10Siwan Jn22.3500.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mairwa and Duraundha Jn?
    There are 15 trains beween Mairwa and Duraundha Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mairwa?
    The first train from Mairwa to Duraundha Jn is Lucknow Ne Barauni Jn EXPRESS (15204) departs at 00.24 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mairwa?
    The first train from Mairwa to Duraundha Jn is Gorakhpur Deoghar SPECIAL (05010) departs at 22.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Duraundha Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mairwa to Duraundha Jn is Amritsar Jn Jaynagar SHAHEED EXPRESS (14674) departs at 14.03 and train runs on M W F Sa. It covers the distance of 21km in 00.22 hrs.