Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Malur (MLO) to Tyakal (TCL) Trains

from Malur to Tyakal
66546SBC MKM MEMU08.0708.2300.16hr
56262SBC AJJ PASS10.1810.3300.15hr
66530SBC BWT MEMU10.4911.0100.12hr
76507BNC BWT DEMU12.2512.3400.09hr
66544SBC KPN MEMU12.4613.0100.15hr
66511SBC MKM MEMU13.1713.3100.14hr
66532SBC MKM MEMU15.4115.5400.13hr
66515BYPL MKM MEMU18.0318.1700.14hr
16520SBC JTJ EXP18.2518.3900.14hr
76505BNC KQZ DEMU18.4819.0200.14hr
56508SBC MKM PASS19.0319.1900.16hr
66534BYPL KPN MEMU20.0620.2000.14hr
16522SBC BWT EXP20.3020.4400.14hr
16219CMNR TPTY EXP21.3021.4100.11hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Malur and Tyakal?
    There are 14 trains beween Malur and Tyakal.
  2. When does the first train leave from Malur?
    The first train from Malur to Tyakal is Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam PASSENGER (66546) departs at 08.07 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Malur?
    The first train from Malur to Tyakal is CHAMARAJANAGAR TIRUPATI EXPRESS (16219) departs at 21.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tyakal and its timing?
    The fastest train from Malur to Tyakal is Bengaluru Cant Bangarapet Jn DEMU (76507) departs at 12.25 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 15km in 00.09 hrs.