Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mangalore Jn (MAJN) to Karmali (KRMI) Trains

from Mangalore Jn
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP02.15Madgaon10.0507.50hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS02.40Madgaon08.3005.50hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP04.35Madgaon11.3006.55hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP04.35Madgaon11.3006.55hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP04.35Madgaon11.3006.55hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS04.35Madgaon11.3006.55hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS04.45Karmali12.1207.27hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS04.45Madgaon11.3006.45hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP05.25Madgaon10.5505.30hr
56640MADGAON PASSR06.00Madgaon13.3007.30hr
11098POORNA EXPRESS06.35Madgaon14.0507.30hr
12283ERS NZM DURONTO06.35Madgaon12.3506.00hr
12224ERS LTT DURONTO06.55Madgaon12.3505.40hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS12.15Karmali19.1006.55hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP12.15Karmali19.1006.55hr
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS12.15Madgaon18.2506.10hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP12.15Madgaon18.2506.10hr
00108VLNK SWV EXPRESS14.00Karmali22.1808.18hr
00110VLNK SWV EXP14.00Karmali23.1809.18hr
07316VLNK VSG EXPRESS14.00Vasco Da Gama22.3008.30hr
07318VLNK VSG EXPRESS14.00Vasco Da Gama23.5009.50hr
70106MAQ MAO DMU15.15Madgaon22.0006.45hr
12134MUMBAI EXP16.45Madgaon21.4004.55hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP19.30Madgaon01.2505.55hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH20.15Karmali02.5006.35hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP20.15Madgaon02.1005.55hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP20.15Madgaon02.1005.55hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI20.15Madgaon02.1005.55hr
10216MADGAON EXPRESS21.05Madgaon03.3006.25hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP22.10Madgaon04.0505.55hr
19423GIMB HUMSAFAR22.10Madgaon04.0505.55hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP22.10Madgaon04.0505.55hr
22476CBE HSR AC EXP22.10Madgaon04.0505.55hr
22630TEN DR EXPRESS22.10Madgaon04.0505.55hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP22.10Madgaon04.0505.55hr
09012MAJN BDTS EXP23.10Madgaon04.3005.20hr
09002MAJN MMCT EXP23.10Madgaon04.3005.20hr
09010MAJN BDTS EXP23.10Madgaon04.3005.20hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP23.20Karmali06.3007.10hr
from Mangalore Central
22636MADGAON EXP08.15Madgaon15.3007.15hr
12620MATSYAGANDA EXP12.50Madgaon19.0506.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mangalore Jn and Karmali?
    There are 41 trains beween Mangalore Jn and Karmali.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mangalore Jn?
    The first train from Mangalore Jn to Karmali is Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22633) departs at 02.15 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mangalore Jn?
    The first train from Mangalore Jn to Karmali is Thiruvananthapuram Central Lokmanyatilak NETRAVATHI EXPRESS (16346) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Karmali and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mangalore Jn to Karmali is MANGALORE JN MUMBAI CST MUMBAI EXPRESS (12134) departs at 16.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 431km in 04.55 hrs.