Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Manmad Jn (MMR) to Jalgaon Jn (JL) Trains

from Manmad Jn to Jalgaon Jn
12137PUNJAB MAIL00.2502.0801.43hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP00.3502.3802.03hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL01.1503.0801.53hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL02.1303.5801.45hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX02.4504.3801.53hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP03.0004.4801.48hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP03.1505.1702.02hr
11407PUNE LJN EXPRESS03.4005.4802.08hr
12141LTT PPTA EXPRESS04.0005.3801.38hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES04.0506.1302.08hr
17020HYB JP EXP04.2006.0301.43hr
11093MAHANAGARI EXP04.5506.3801.43hr
21028MUMBAI MAIL06.1508.1301.58hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP06.1508.1301.58hr
51181DVL BSL PASS06.2509.0502.40hr
12165LTT BSB SUP EXP09.4011.1801.38hr
12779GOA EXPRESS10.2012.0801.48hr
17305NZM LINK EXP10.2012.0801.48hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP11.0512.5501.50hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP11.5513.3201.37hr
14313BAREILLY EXP12.1514.0301.48hr
16502AHMADABAD EXP12.3515.4803.13hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES12.3515.4803.13hr
51153CSTM BSL PASS13.1516.4503.30hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP14.5516.3801.43hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP15.5517.5301.58hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP16.3018.2301.53hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS16.5518.4301.48hr
12188JBP GARIB RATH17.5019.2801.38hr
11026PUNE BSL EXP19.1021.0301.53hr
12139SEVAGRAM EXP19.5021.4801.58hr
12161LASHKAR EXPRESS20.3022.0301.33hr
22117PUNE AMI AC SF20.3522.0801.33hr
11037PUNE GKP EXP21.5523.4301.48hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS23.2501.2301.58hr
12105VIDARBHA EXPRESS23.3501.2801.53hr
12135PUNE NAGPUR EXP23.5501.4801.53hr
12850PA BILASPUR EXP23.5501.4801.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Manmad Jn and Jalgaon Jn?
    There are 38 trains beween Manmad Jn and Jalgaon Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Manmad Jn?
    The first train from Manmad Jn to Jalgaon Jn is Mumbai Cst Firozpur Cantt Jn PUNJAB MAIL (12137) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Manmad Jn?
    The first train from Manmad Jn to Jalgaon Jn is Pune Jn Bilaspur Jn PA BILASPUR EXPRESS (12850) departs at 23.55 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jalgaon Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Manmad Jn to Jalgaon Jn is Lokmanyatilak Agra Cantt LASHKAR EXPRESS (12161) departs at 20.30 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 160km in 01.33 hrs.