Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Manmad Jn (MMR) to Rotegaon (RGO) Trains

from Manmad Jn to Rotegaon
17057DEVAGIRI EXP02.0503.0901.04hr
57562MMR KCG PASS05.2007.2902.09hr
17617TAPOVAN EXPRESS11.1512.1400.59hr
17687MARATHWADA PS EX15.0015.4900.49hr
77658SNSI J DEMU15.4518.0902.24hr
17001SNSI SC EXP18.5519.4900.54hr
17205SNSI COA EXP18.5519.4900.54hr
17207SNSI BZA EXP18.5519.4900.54hr
57515DAUND NANDED PAS19.3020.2900.59hr
17063AJANTA EXPRESS20.5021.3900.49hr
11401NANDIGRAM EXP21.4022.4401.04hr
11201LTT AJNI EXPRESS22.1522.4900.34hr
11205LTT NZB EXPRESS22.1522.4900.34hr
51421PUNE NZB PASS22.5023.4600.56hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Manmad Jn and Rotegaon?
    There are 14 trains beween Manmad Jn and Rotegaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Manmad Jn?
    The first train from Manmad Jn to Rotegaon is Mumbai Cst Secunderabad Jn DEVAGIRI EXPRESS (17057) departs at 02.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Manmad Jn?
    The first train from Manmad Jn to Rotegaon is Pune Jn Nizamabad PASSENGER (51421) departs at 22.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rotegaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Manmad Jn to Rotegaon is Lokmanyatilak Ajni EXPRESS (11201) departs at 22.15 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 52km in 00.34 hrs.