Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mathura Jn (MTJ) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from Mathura Jn
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES01.08New Delhi04.1503.07hr
09809KOTA NZM SPECIAL01.22Hazrat Nizamuddin04.2002.58hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS01.32Hazrat Nizamuddin03.5502.23hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.32Hazrat Nizamuddin03.5502.23hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP01.38Hazrat Nizamuddin04.0502.27hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.39Hazrat Nizamuddin04.0502.26hr
22867HUMSAFAR EXP01.52Hazrat Nizamuddin04.3002.38hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS02.05New Delhi04.3502.30hr
12473SARVODAYA EXP02.05New Delhi04.3502.30hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP02.05New Delhi04.3502.30hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP02.05New Delhi04.3502.30hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS02.16New Delhi05.0002.44hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP02.25Hazrat Nizamuddin05.2503.00hr
29019MDS KOTA MTC EX02.25Hazrat Nizamuddin05.2503.00hr
14623PATALKOT EXP02.42Delhi S Rohilla06.1503.33hr
22181JBP NZM SUP EXP02.55Hazrat Nizamuddin05.1502.20hr
12447U P SMPRK KRNTI03.11Hazrat Nizamuddin05.2502.14hr
22447KURJ NZM EXP03.11Hazrat Nizamuddin05.2502.14hr
12415INDB NDLS EXP03.40New Delhi06.1002.30hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP03.50New Delhi06.3002.40hr
12779GOA EXPRESS04.02Hazrat Nizamuddin06.2002.18hr
17305NZM LINK EXP04.02Hazrat Nizamuddin06.2002.18hr
12964MEWAR EXPRESS04.30Hazrat Nizamuddin06.3502.05hr
22455SNSI KLK SUP EXP04.55New Delhi07.3002.35hr
64905MTJ NDLS EMU05.00New Delhi08.2003.20hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES05.10Hazrat Nizamuddin07.3002.20hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES05.10Hazrat Nizamuddin07.3002.20hr
11901MTJ KKDE EXPRESS05.30New Delhi08.2502.55hr
64903MTJ GZB EMU05.45New Delhi08.5503.10hr
12723TELANGANA EXP06.09New Delhi09.0502.56hr
14211INTERCITY EXP06.58New Delhi10.2003.22hr
12909NZM GARIB RATH07.27Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4002.13hr
12247BDTS NZM YUVA E07.27Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4002.13hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP07.35New Delhi10.3002.55hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS07.50New Delhi10.4002.50hr
12917GUJARAT SMPRK K08.02Hazrat Nizamuddin10.4002.38hr
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS08.10Hazrat Nizamuddin11.1003.00hr
14317IND DDN EXPRESS08.10Hazrat Nizamuddin11.1003.00hr
19325IND AMRITSAR EXP08.10Hazrat Nizamuddin11.1003.00hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP08.17Hazrat Nizamuddin10.3502.18hr
12192JBP NZM SF EXP08.30Hazrat Nizamuddin11.3503.05hr
12953AUG KR RAJ EXP09.02Hazrat Nizamuddin10.5501.53hr
12189MAHAKAUSHAL EXP09.20Hazrat Nizamuddin11.4002.20hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP09.30New Delhi12.1002.40hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP09.35New Delhi12.4503.10hr
12485NED SGNR EXPRES10.10New Delhi13.0002.50hr
22457NED UHL SF EXP10.10New Delhi13.0002.50hr
12059NZM JAN SHATABDI10.20Hazrat Nizamuddin12.3002.10hr
51901AGC DLI PASS10.46New Delhi15.3504.49hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP11.03Hazrat Nizamuddin13.1502.12hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS11.12New Delhi13.4502.33hr
22941INBD JAT S F EXP11.30Delhi Safdarjng14.1002.40hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS11.50Hazrat Nizamuddin14.4002.50hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS12.14Hazrat Nizamuddin14.1502.01hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP12.14New Delhi14.4002.26hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS14.35Hazrat Nizamuddin16.4502.10hr
12147NIZAMUDDIN EXP15.00Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1002.10hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP15.00Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1002.10hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP15.00Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1002.10hr
12781SWARNA JAYANTHI15.00Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1002.10hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX15.00Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1002.10hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP16.15Hazrat Nizamuddin18.1502.00hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML16.20Hazrat Nizamuddin18.4502.25hr
11111GD SUSHASAN EXP16.25Hazrat Nizamuddin19.0002.35hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP16.40New Delhi19.4003.00hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP17.28Hazrat Nizamuddin20.2002.52hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP17.28Hazrat Nizamuddin20.2002.52hr
64953AGC NZM MEMU17.33Hazrat Nizamuddin21.0003.27hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS18.05New Delhi21.0002.55hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL18.58New Delhi21.2502.27hr
12279TAJ EXPRESS19.45New Delhi22.2502.40hr
19805KOTA UHP EXPRESS20.00New Delhi23.0003.00hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP20.00New Delhi23.0003.00hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS20.00New Delhi23.0003.00hr
19803KOTA SVDK EXP20.00New Delhi23.0003.00hr
01707JBP ATARI SPL20.50New Delhi00.2003.30hr
12001NDLS SHATABDI21.50New Delhi23.3001.40hr
19307CHANDIGARH EXP22.10New Delhi00.5502.45hr
22403PDY NDLS EXPRESS23.50New Delhi02.1002.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mathura Jn and New Delhi?
    There are 79 trains beween Mathura Jn and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mathura Jn?
    The first train from Mathura Jn to New Delhi is Mumbai Cst Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (11057) departs at 01.08 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mathura Jn?
    The first train from Mathura Jn to New Delhi is Pondicherry New Delhi EXPRES (22403) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mathura Jn to New Delhi is Habibganj New Delhi SHATABDI (12001) departs at 21.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 140km in 01.40 hrs.